Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flurry of Butterflies 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this quilt over 3 years ago for my daughter and after so many washes it still looks great.

    Read More
    po122007 May 26, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute bedspread but it didn't last more than two years and started to rip.

    Read More
    Anna D. March 7, 2017
  • Excellent Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this quilt for three years. It has held up well through multiple washings and the color is still vibrant. Very warm quilt. Excellent purchase. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Meghan L. December 25, 2016
  • Lovely Butterflies in a bed of pastels
    Verified Purchase

    I've machine washed this a number of times and it is still as bright as the day I purchased.

    Read More
    higginshome May 5, 2015
  • kz
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as it appears in picture. Love it.

    Read More
    Kristina Z. January 13, 2015
  • Perfect quilt for a little girls room
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this quilt for almost four months now and it is both beautiful and durable. I've washed it multiple times with just one issue, a seem on the pillowcase pulled open. I don't even sew buttons on pants and I cod handle the quick repair. Love that the colors of this quilt blend with almost any room. We moved into a home where my daughters room is a light blue and had did not paint...even though we have a purple/pink girl. Tis quilt was perfect as it had all colors blended beautifully. Our daughter loves it!

    Read More
    cottagecheese38 December 12, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this quilt. I had gone through several other ones for my daughter, and nothing came as it looked online. This one, the colors were spot on, it's adorable, and it really brightens up the room.

    Read More
    kkram February 21, 2013
  • Nice quilt, does not wash well..
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is in my daughter's room. The colors are great and the quilt is super cute but after washing a few times the appliques are fraying. Most specifically on the pillow shams but also some fraying on the quilt. They did not use any backing on the appliques when constructing the piece.

    Read More
    recentpurchase February 19, 2013
  • Flurry of Butterflys Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my grandaughter and she loves it. Perfect for a little girl. Soft and warm and has held up to several washings without fadding or construction flaws.

    Read More
    annette431959 December 30, 2012
  • Perfect for my Daughter's Room!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice and bright, quality is good even after washing several times, still looks great. I was able to buy the valence for the window. Just adorable. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    sabann December 7, 2012
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute bedding . Just like the picture . Perfect for a little girls room

    Read More
    ltn0821 November 5, 2012
  • Quilt Set perfect for toddler!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her butterfly quilt set for her new bed. It's machine washable which is perfect! We are very happy with it and the price.

    Read More
    misskc94 October 17, 2012
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt after a lot of searching online and in-stores. This quilt is so cute and a great price for my 3 year olds big girl bed! Very soft too which is what I was looking for. It's a pretty thin quilt but we live in a hot climate so thats a good thing for us. If you're looking for a PB kids look alike for a lot less I would go with this quilt ;)

    Read More
    lhbeach01 August 4, 2012
  • Good quality and GREAT colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this quilt would work great with any wall color. I bought a white bed skirt and it looks great in her room.

    Read More
    mtkeg July 20, 2012
  • Excellent Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Set! Very good condition:) We love it!

    Read More
    motherofthreekiddos June 20, 2012
  • Love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for my almost 3 year old's double bed. The colors are bright, but not obnoxious and it's so soft!

    Read More
    ebeth4 June 20, 2012
  • I've been cheated!
    Verified Purchase

    About the product: -Veeeery poor quality (it's made in China!). -It took 3 weeks to get it. About the seller: - I am fighting to get a invoice for a month. No results. I am absolutely convinced that those guys do not know what an Invoice is... They have issued an invoice where they appear to be the seller and the buyer... RUN AWAY FROM THAT COMPANY!!!!! They are not trustable!

    Read More
    unsatisfied9 April 12, 2012
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful. I bought it for a 2.5 year old girl and she loves it, she keeps telling me she wants to hold the butterflies.

    Read More
    tompep1 March 5, 2012
  • Prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is prettier in person than in the picture. The bright pink edging is somewhat softer in person so it does not dominate as much as it does in the picture. The other pastels are lovely and give you numerous choices for accents, drapes, etc. I did my daughter's room with pastel butterflies, flowers, white eyelet bed skirt and and additional pillow sham and pink polka dot curtains from pottery barn. It looks adorable!

    Read More
    abcdefg January 26, 2012
  • very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is very cute, the color was true to the picture, and it has held up very well. It is on a child's bed and receives frequent washing, but is still in very good condition.

    Read More
    kate225 December 29, 2011
Sponsored Links