Sale: $44.99

Was: $49.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flowers in Paradise 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely pattern and colors, so far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't washed this yet so I can't say if it shrinks or discolors but after a week, I am loving having this quilt set. it is definitely more of an ivory background and the colors are a little more muted than in the picture. The back of the shams opens in the middle with a cloth tie, which is a little weird for me because that is the striped side, meaning that if you use the striped side of the quilt, you can't use the striped side of the shams to go with it. Good thing I don't care about that bit too much. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    myajane September 27, 2016
  • Wonderful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set. I used this quilt as a bedspread for two years. Despite very frequent washings, this quilt stayed colorful and bright.

    Read More
    Mary Jane F. November 20, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    "Such a warm feeling when i walk into my room. Beautiful colors, fit is perfect! "

    Read More
    Michelle I. August 21, 2015
  • Makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt set for my guest bedroom. It's painted a very saturated brick red/orange color, and I needed something to incorporate that color without being too dark. This set coordinates perfectly.

    Read More
    loglady1 August 14, 2015
  • average quality and too high a price
    Verified Purchase

    item was priced too high for the product quality

    Read More
    Stefanie H. July 28, 2015
  • Extremely busy pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is a very busy pattern and the colors are not true to this photo. The colors are very muted. They quality and weight were nice though. I had to return it because it did not match my bedroom colors.

    Read More
    Madeline R. July 10, 2015
  • pad
    Verified Purchase

    washes great = beautiful colors = as picyured

    Read More
    Petrea D. July 3, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is well made, with closely spaced quilt stitching. It will work as a bedspread and a light blanket. The colors are not as vivid as shown on line but still nice in my guest room.

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 16, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set! Great quality and price!!!

    Read More
    Mary Ann J. May 19, 2015
  • Bright clear colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors on a creamy background. The King quilt fits our Queen bed perfectly with no need for a bedskirt. Great find!

    Read More
    paeizans October 18, 2014
  • Two for the price of One
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. It's my favorite. With stripes on one side and floral pattern on the other, this reversible quilt is one I use for half the year. It serves for Spring and Summer. The weight is just right for this Goldilocks. Washes well, retains color and is just so pretty.

    Read More
    suthunbell September 30, 2014
  • Great product better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set far exceeded my expectations. The weight was what I wanted, the colors are perfect as shown in the picture. I have been shopping for a cotton quilt for some time and when I found this set on Overstock, the price could not be beaten.

    Read More
    golf19 September 11, 2014
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. The colors are exactly as shown on my computer screen, and the quilt and shams are very well made. I bought a king size for my queen bed because it has a very thick, pillow top mattress and I wanted the quilt to fall close to the floor. It works perfectly! The quilt is scalloped on all 4 sides, which eliminates the need to find the straight edge for the head of the bed. The fabric is soft and supple. I love it!

    Read More
    florida1473 September 6, 2014
  • This quilt spread is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This fits our queen size bed perfectly. I wanted something light weight for summer. It's very pretty too. I am happy with my purchase

    Read More
    ridemttrails August 5, 2014
  • Perfect bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this bedding set! I ordered the KING size and it covers my queen size bed perfectly! I like a lot of blanket on both sides of the bed which is why I ordered a size up. Also, it is true as other reviewers have mentioned that this set does come with standard size matching shams instead of king size. I am in the minority because I'm glad it came with standard size shams as my bed is a queen. Additionally, I'm using Euro shams in a coordinating coral shade along with this set & I think the king size pillows wouldn't look as nice with the Euro size and throw pillows. My bed now looks perfectly inviting with this lovely set and I want to climb into it every time I walk by. I highly recommend :-)

    Read More
    traditionalgal2u August 1, 2014
  • Excellent Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely recommend this quilt. The print is very nice and colors go with just about everything. Very easy to make the bed. Love it.

    Read More
    kaarbjrjnkmsmk July 15, 2014
  • So Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Quilt, it's so pretty. I also love the fact that it's over sized and fit's my Split King bed perfectly. The color's are just right, not too flashy. Even my husband commented on the fact that it's a very nice pattern and asked did they more similar to it! (he said we need another one) when I'm washing this one I will have a replacement. You better believe I bought another pattern. After all, he told me to!

    Read More
    rhett456 June 8, 2014
  • THIS QUILT IS GREAT FOR THE SUMMERTIME
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and lightweight for summer, two cons are, "that the shams should have ties for the open area where the pillow is inserted", it would make it a much neater closurer with the ties, secondly, the color is less vibrant than it appears in the photo, other than thes two minor issues, it's a great product.

    Read More
    dorcib May 28, 2014
  • great spring/summer bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pattern, very soft and light feeling in my bedroom. I did buy the king for a queen bed for more coverage.

    Read More
    amyjo2 March 18, 2014
  • Second set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, LOVE this quilt! Very nice quality, especially for the price. I'd originally purchased the twin size to have as the occasional throw on my sofa however, I loved it so much once I started using it, that I bought the king sized set for my bed. Very pretty design. Lovely colors, unusual pattern. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    prtfvr March 12, 2014
Sponsored Links