Today: $72.49

MSRP: $137.99

Save $65.50 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flower Show Floral 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a young girl's room - very pretty pattern

    Read More
    Patricia R. December 21, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Colors brighten up any bedroom, and you get a lot for the price hence the quality isn't the best but still quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Yesenia R. November 10, 2016
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 9 year old daughter's bedroom. I like that it's mature enough for her to use for many years to come. I washed it right away in cold water and the colors didn't bleed at all. The quality is not super great, but you can't expect much in this price range. Overall, I'm very happy with the set.

    Read More
    Emily H. September 2, 2016
  • Comfortable set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comfortable set and its colors.. Love the way it looks in my room

    Read More
    Katia Z. September 2, 2016
  • A Beauty. lights up a small bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    It is as pretty as the picture. Very much pleased.

    Read More
    Betty S. August 11, 2016
  • Darling comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are plenty big and silkish! Don't stay on mattress very good.

    Read More
    Kat April 30, 2016
  • Little girl's bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were exactly as the picture shows. My daughter loves it. Great deal for the price!

    Read More
    Rachel P. March 12, 2016
  • Softy
    Verified Purchase

    We love this comforter set. What colors last and last when washed properly. It still looks brand new.

    Read More
    OstkUser69624 December 21, 2015
  • Very disappointed with the fabric of these confor
    Verified Purchase

    I placed and order for three different sets, only two arrived and the third was lost in transit. The cotton on the inside balled up and the stitching became un-done in several areas after washing them. I have a coforter set that 8 years old and is in better condition then these two sets. Will never buy any conforters on this website or online period. Save you money and pay a little more at and actual store.

    Read More
    Siegfried M. December 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. I love the bold colors. The set is durable.

    Read More
    Danielle D. December 10, 2015
  • Love this Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great when I used it in my room. Lasted a long time...good quality.

    Read More
    LYNN C. December 8, 2015
  • Cute, but the colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    It does not have orange in it as it appears. It's more of a brown/gold color.

    Read More
    Natalie W. December 6, 2015
  • Excited customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning comforter set. I've received lots of compliments. The comforter is a lot thinner than I prefer. But I sleep on a memory foam mattress which gets really warm at night. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Latrice H. November 7, 2015
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I put in my bed room everyone love it

    Read More
    lois b. November 3, 2015
  • Garce1
    Verified Purchase

    Love it....compliments the décor in my granddaughter's bedroom...

    Read More
    Pauline M G. October 24, 2015
  • Bright and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price for this set! Comes with matching fancy pillows as well. The colors are very bold and vibrant just what I wanted for the grey room with white furniture....pops right out!

    Read More
    Todd T. August 20, 2015
  • Artist and retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Looked pretty at first. Coordinated well in bedroom and colors were vibrant. But ended up being a horrible product. Did not function well on any level. Pillows' seams split quickly, fitted sheet did not stay fitted, kept sliding off corners and got pilly instantaneously upon first wash. And the comforter itself not only tore at the seams after first wash, but wrinkles became permanent. I ended up redesigning what I could salvage and used for bedding in my cat's little sky-high "condos" . Don't be fooled by how pretty it is. And it is pretty!

    Read More
    emmylou71 August 2, 2015
  • Well...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the item, I guess with everything u order should be washed before use. It had quite a bit of lint on it, I washed it and it drew up on me. Not good quality

    Read More
    Dionne S. July 30, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the patterns and colors. Nice thread count too

    Read More
    Terry N. July 8, 2015
  • I loooove this one...
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, loved by my 7 year old, feels great on the skin too. The color is brilliant.

    Read More
    mrsm2012 June 4, 2015
Sponsored Links