Today $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Florin Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly, Thanks

    Read More
    Kristy B. February 10, 2015
  • Product I received was not what was described
    Verified Purchase

    This sham was described as gray and made of 100% cotton. What arrived was $100 polyester and taupe. It was of good quality and looked nice, but it wasn't what I was looking for.

    Read More
    navarra9 June 7, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It goes great with the bed-set I bought that is grey With white pillows. It fits perfectly. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    stroop21 May 17, 2013
  • Eyecatching Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are a great addition to my new bedroom decor. Color online and actual product is true to product.

    Read More
    scglady May 9, 2013
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillow case covers to go with the Madison Duvet set I bought. I am really happy with how it all looks together. These pillowcases are pretty close to how they appear in the photo, maybe a shade darker but close enough. They are not all that comfortable to lay on but they are nice looking so great for throw pillows. I am happy I got them and they look nice on my bed.

    Read More
    lbmom101 April 23, 2013
  • Lovely euro sham
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are so pretty, love the texture; the off-white trim is a nice touch. I have smaller pillows that are a darker gray and also textured, so the combination is just perfect!

    Read More
    gvb310 March 16, 2013
  • Euro size pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and the correct color when the product arrived. It was a perfect match.

    Read More
    moevdh81 March 6, 2013
  • Florin Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like what I saw at a store, but half the price!

    Read More
    valbie March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty! The border is a very casual cotton trim, but it worked with a casual cotton duvet set I just purchased.

    Read More
    whiterabbit20a January 30, 2013
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This Euro sham is beautiful. The color is so subtle that it can be paired with gray, silver, and even a range of beige and tans to white and ivory. It is well made and adds a touch of elegance. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    friscolady January 16, 2013