Starting at: $87.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Florence Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Florence quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought queen size and would have liked a bit larger size

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 9, 2017
  • Nice quality and lovely pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this quilt. The print is beautiful. It is a bit smaller than my old quilt so definitely need a dust ruffle on the king size bed. The reverse side seems to have better color that the top side but I love this quilt.

    Read More
    etecpeggy January 9, 2017
  • Norma
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit light weight enough for easy bed making and just what I had been searching for. Very pleased with Overstock.

    Read More
    Norma R. October 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and adds a whole lot, Love it

    Read More
    myra51 September 29, 2016
  • florence italy.
    Verified Purchase

    make you thing that you are in the best room in a hotel of italy.

    Read More
    marina July 16, 2016
  • Would have given 5 stars if had been true king siz
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this quilt,fabric, colors, matched an awesome Jennifer Lopez teal bed skirt I bought first, knowing what I wanted in a quilt. Then I put it on the bed, the length is a tad to short and the sides are shorter. I hope and pray when I wash this in cold water that it never shrinks or I will be very unhappy!!

    Read More
    Laura H. June 30, 2016
  • Warming and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this looks so good in my bed room

    Read More
    missmik May 19, 2016
  • nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Washes well. Really like it.

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 17, 2016
  • SGriscom
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was for a King size quilt set although the shams included in this item are standard. It makes absolutely no sense to include standard shams. I will not purchase from this mfg in the future.

    Read More
    sgriscom February 25, 2016
  • Great quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Fits the bed! Quality. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Josie A. January 30, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is very pretty and nice quality.

    Read More
    cativity December 27, 2015
  • It is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    However it has been hard to find a rug that looks good with it. Still looking

    Read More
    OstkUser49502 December 14, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. fine if you don't care about the details.

    Read More
    Katherine C. December 11, 2015
  • Well pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Well pleased with the product for a light cover in that we live in the south where it is always warm. Not to heavy - just right.

    Read More
    Kathy C. December 8, 2015
  • Sue B
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this quilt set, as well. Colors are as stated, it's reversible so goes with so many color schemes. Purchased the king size for a queen size bed for the drapey effect and it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Susan B. November 21, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the king, and even with a bed skirt, it did not work- if you have a pillow top mattress, I would not recommend ordering...it didn't even cover the mattress.....otherwise, it would have been perfect.

    Read More
    aqelvis November 16, 2015
  • Deborah C
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and washed great.

    Read More
    Deborah C. November 16, 2015
  • Carlsbad, CA
    Verified Purchase

    This was really different from all the other quilts I could find and so it caught my eye. It makes the bedroom look like it is a B&B. Quality was good, a few strings but nothing really to worry about. It is a summer weight quilt but again, it is more than adequate. The description says it is sage green and beige. Nope! That beige is definitely yellow. Had to buy yellow (butter cup) sheets to go with it as beige made things look washed out. I appreciate the touches of blue and rose that are also in the quilt. I read the reviews that came before me and ordered the Kind quilt set to go on my Queen bed. That worked perfect with plenty of overhang all the way around. I purchased an additional set of shams but ended up sending them back. They really were not needed. This fit my needs really well and I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 11, 2015
  • Very nice Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is nice and you can bet its well made. The only con was that the shams were not King sized.

    Read More
    corkyologist November 10, 2015
  • Wonderful Buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this item. Even my husband like the look. Only wish there were matching curtains for this item.

    Read More
    recklesnh November 9, 2015
Sponsored Links