Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $56.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral Print Cotton Blend Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cotton blend sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets did not last long. They were too thin for me. Pilled after washing and never fit the bed quite right. Loved the print. Colors held well after washing. Just not for me.....

    Read More
    sheila1143 August 10, 2017
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors but they have begun to "pill"

    Read More
    mcmom24 June 22, 2017
  • Floral sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable fit design . It fits securely to the mattress , does not come off easily, as the fitting is slightly loose and the material of the fabric is reasonably soft. Customer

    Read More
    Rabina B. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets and use them often. They are soft, comfortable and very pretty.

    Read More
    Janice C. June 20, 2017
  • Floral Print Cotton Blend Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are still in use. I bought them years ago. Have been washed many many times.

    Read More
    M E G. May 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my mother and she said the color was beautiful and texture of the sheets was great. She loved them.

    Read More
    Jaime V. May 10, 2017
  • I Reordered
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are wonderful.. I just ordered another set.. practically wrinkle free out of dryer.. The pocket fits my 12 inch deep mattress...

    Read More
    OstkUser28119 May 1, 2017
  • Too large
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom sheet of this queen sized set was way too large. I returned them and Overstock was very accommodating with the return. Too bad because they were the perfect weight and so pretty.

    Read More
    jennem April 2, 2017
  • FLORAL PRINT COTTON BLEND SHEET SET
    Verified Purchase

    THE SHEETS ARE VERY, VERY NICE. THEY AREN'T WRINKLED WHEN TAKEN OUT OF THE DRYER. PRICE WAS REASONABLE.

    Read More
    OstkUser521673 March 13, 2017
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. Just wish they had more.

    Read More
    Amy K January 26, 2017
  • Love These Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality sheets that launder beautifully so far. I've only had them a short while and have washed them 3 times. Very pretty print that makes it fun to tuck in at night.

    Read More
    qseala January 23, 2017
  • Floral Print Cotton Blend Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft with a nice floral pattern. A nice change from solid color sheets. Very pleased with them and would buy again.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge January 19, 2017
  • Lori D
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. They feel nice on the skin. Great for summer. Not bad on wrinkles when washed, but hey, they are sheets.

    Read More
    Lori D. November 30, 2016
  • Miss Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. SOOO soft and wash well with no wrinkles

    Read More
    Dee C. October 31, 2016
  • Barb Moons
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these super soft sheets for my 95 year old mother in assisted living she loves how soft they are! Also the caregivers that work there commented how cheerful they were

    Read More
    Barbara M. October 14, 2016
  • Comfy feeling sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They keep their shape and are comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    kathyjo46 October 11, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my 92 year old mil. She really likes it. Not a whole lot that you can get for someone that old.

    Read More
    puravida13 September 24, 2016
  • floral print
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite bed sheets. 2nd purchase.

    Read More
    alara1 September 9, 2016
  • Rough and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Rough fabric even after washing several times.

    Read More
    rmmom August 30, 2016
  • Very fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    My parents received this as a gift from me and it has lasted years!

    Read More
    chloeasha August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links