Sale Starts at: $17.90

Save $1.99 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral Garden Printed Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • caution
    Verified Purchase

    although the header pertains to a sheet SET, the offer here is only for pillow cases. what a disappointment. the pattern and fabric was lovely, but they were returned.

    Read More
    lierne May 21, 2017
  • Sheets for thick mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these flannel sheets for over a year. Perfect for a high mattress. Warm and comfy and have held up beautifully.

    Read More
    lsj1 May 9, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft & warm... vivid colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser857351 May 4, 2017
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sheets are a generous size for a thick mattress. They washed nicely and the pillows cases kept their shape, no twisting. Nice colors too. Happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Debra W. April 30, 2017
  • Great sheets - didn't pill
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these awhile ago and used them non stop on our bed for about a year. They never pilled, and I finally retired them because our new puppy found them irresistible to chew on and made some large holes. I would buy them again if they were still available.

    Read More
    Tracy P. April 21, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set it is very cozy and of good quality. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    Johanna K. April 1, 2017
  • Floral garden flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft and cuddly feel.Wonderful buy.

    Read More
    froglady4 March 30, 2017
  • Pillowcases

    I just completed my online order via telephone with Jonathan in Salt Lake City, Utah. He is very friendly, courteous, informative and an A+ customer service agent. Thanks a lot. Also, *** on live chat was also very helpful.too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1007328 March 6, 2017
  • Mine have snow flakes
    Verified Purchase

    These I truly enjoy. I recommend these.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 1, 2017
  • GREAT SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved these sheets last night . I washed them before I put them on my bed last night ,they are so durable when washing ,and they are very soft .

    Read More
    Donna G. February 23, 2017
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are wonderful: a nice weight, soft, and very pretty. It's a pleasure to slip in between these sheets when I go to bed. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Katherine A. February 21, 2017
  • Soft & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    soft and comfortable flannel sheets.

    Read More
    Payal S. February 17, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are wonderful, very soft and comfy, but more important is they fit the overly deep mattress we just bought. Great value

    Read More
    Barbara C. February 15, 2017
  • So soft and stylish flannel sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and these sheets are a very soft fabric. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Karen T. February 11, 2017
  • Sweet Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so dang comfortable and pretty.

    Read More
    ltcreate February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful, soft & warm!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these sheets! They wash well, colors are bold and are quite comfortable.

    Read More
    karie238 January 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Start to finish, this is an excellent quality set of flannel sheets. Directions for keeping flannel soft, hefty cloth, beautiful print...I could not be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    Phyllis B. January 23, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick flannel, soft, extremely beautiful print!

    Read More
    Barb G. January 19, 2017
  • Trish from Montana
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely in love with these sheets!! Very comfortable, cozy and beautiful print ordered California king and fit my bed perfectly, would definitely recommend these sheets!!

    Read More
    kelso64 January 11, 2017
  • soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE AN 18 INCH DEEP MATTRESS AND THIS ONE FITS GREAT. ALSO IT IS VERY THICK. I LOVE THESE SHEETS

    Read More
    Susan J. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links