Today: $38.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dolcé Melba
    Verified Purchase

    Cherry Blossom Design, beautiful colors. Well worth the price

    Read More
    Michelle W. March 10, 2017
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and uncomfortable to sleep with

    Read More
    Anthony V. February 24, 2016
  • Sparkyandlucy
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive with comfortable fabric. Have had for awhile now and still enjoying. Easy to take care of too.

    Read More
    sparkyandlucy December 13, 2015
  • LOVE IT! GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong here. This duvet set came with me to many apartments and my first house. It does start to pilfer after a while, but that was probably user error on my part (I am not sure you're supposed to wash it). I got sick of dry cleaning it though. Beautiful and elegant.

    Read More
    Katherine M. October 27, 2015
  • I would buy it again.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the duvet. It has worn very well and looks great.

    Read More
    Revie October 22, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty fabric, soft and clingy so duvet stays in place. Does not wrinkle comes looking good out of the dryer.

    Read More
    masri June 8, 2015
  • low quality
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but didn't last a year before having to toss it, seams became unraveled, buttons dissapeared...

    Read More
    tgames May 4, 2015
  • Good Duvet For the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well and the color is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    gracie46 April 21, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    good material but pillow shams were standard and not king with the king duvet

    Read More
    Carol W. December 23, 2014
  • Product received did not match what was described
    Verified Purchase

    Product appears to be of good quality, but is not what ws described online. I'll use the product as intended but will hesitate before reordering from Overstock

    Read More
    rlbblue December 12, 2013
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. Faded and old looking after I washed them.

    Read More
    houstoncustomer November 8, 2012
  • Duvet Satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    The floral duvet met our needs to a "T". The quality was great and the extra effort the staff went to in ensuring we were sent the desired size ( we had ordered the wrong size at first) was exceptional and very much appreciated.

    Read More
    cpberger July 17, 2012
  • Nice Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet set, washes well. Subtle pattern makes it very classy

    Read More
    piggyd May 23, 2012
  • good purchase

    looks great with affordable price. I think it will be a good purchase.

    Read More
    paolot April 15, 2012
  • Beautiful, soft, light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Duvet cover. It is beautful, soft and night, and the price is right..

    Read More
    roemary March 25, 2012
  • Pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    The flower pattern is pretty and it covers the duvet well, it just crinkles very easy and pics up hair and dust alot. We ordered the creamy color and it is pretty.

    Read More
    bianx25 March 1, 2012
  • Cotton floral 230 tc duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit. Superior fabric quality and the color and print were perfectly represented on the website!

    Read More
    adwebb1991 January 4, 2012
  • Great item, just as pitctured.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, just as pretty as shown in the picture. Arrived very fast, as all deliveries from overstock.com Thank you!

    Read More
    anonymous01 December 14, 2011
  • feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover looked really nice in the picture, but upon receiving it I immediately knew it was going back. It felt rough and cheap, the color looked washed out and bland, and the packaging looked as though it had "fallen off the back of a truck" and been repackaged for resale from some guy's trunk. Definitely not what I'd expect from Overstock.com products.

    Read More
    kelkat77 December 6, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have with this is it really wasn't the print I thought it would be. In the picture it shows a light blue print on a dark blue back ground. Actually the print is more of an illusion. But it's probably prettier than what I expected.

    Read More
    debbidy November 14, 2011
Sponsored Links