Sale: $115.64

Was: $154.49

Save $38.85 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It was great while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter 4 years ago. After several washes, the filling gradually became uneven in areas throughout the spread and didn't keep the bedspread's shape.

    Read More
    Melissa H. December 18, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, but not very sturdy looking. Will have to see after washing.

    Read More
    Marcia P. July 6, 2016
  • Cozy and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable set that looks and feels springy!

    Read More
    lisalockwood May 10, 2016
  • bad color in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Did not match color in room

    Read More
    Sheryl G. January 21, 2016
  • New teal & gray bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks great on my bed. Changed my room to this teal color and this gray and teal is perfect.

    Read More
    Linda R December 30, 2015
  • Material was cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Said it was machine washable but roped the first time I washed it

    Read More
    Evalena C. December 1, 2015
  • warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to maintain and warm for cold nights!

    Read More
    Donna H. November 12, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my bedroom matches everything I want to gray and turquoise it also brought out a hutch of teal and I do have a touch of teal as well I give this five-star

    Read More
    Crwpa November 7, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Is ok but gets very wrinkly

    Read More
    Barbara L. October 8, 2015
  • Unsatisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but thin and cheap

    Read More
    Anya-Kaye F. May 26, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quallty Do not recomomend

    Read More
    liinda May 5, 2015
  • Decent but smelled
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set came in a bag and when I opened it it smelled terrible. I washed it twice and aired it out and it was better but it took time for the smell to totally go away. It is pretty now that I can use it.

    Read More
    mrsoversocks January 8, 2015
  • Beautiful and Cost Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    After months of "window shopping" I decided this was the set I wanted for my new house and I haven't been dissatisfied with my choice at all. The comforter is beautiful, soft, and light. It has come out of the washer and dryer beautifully, I have had tons of complements on it and I am actually painting my accent wall to match one of the lighter shades of green. My only complaint is the dust ruffle. With so many beds having wooden side rails I would have liked an option for a tailored ruffle with slits at the end BUT you can't have it all I guess. Either way I adore this set.

    Read More
    Danielle F. December 30, 2014
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our guest bedroom and absolutely love it. It is super soft and the colors are perfect. Looks Wonderful!

    Read More
    wtwalker November 30, 2014
  • Great Set Overall
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this comforter set and I absolutely love it. It is super soft and warm and a great value overall. The only problem I've encountered is that I've had it a month and some of the stitching in the pattern on the comforter is already coming unravelled.

    Read More
    minorfamily14 July 12, 2014
  • Cheap Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality used for only few weeks then removed from my bed as it started to unravel

    Read More
    neshia77 July 8, 2014
  • Nice set, but not the quality I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and design looked great online, but once I received it, I was a bit disappointed. The quality isn't great - of all the items I've purchased in Overstock, this was the only one I wasn't completely satisfied with. The thing that turned me off was the sewed on designs - the fabric is wrinkled up/crunched up where the patterns are. There are also loose threads throughout the comforter. The downside was that I waited too long to open the box, since we were in the midst of remodeling. But, on the upside, the color in the set is nice, and it does offer a few extra pillows.

    Read More
    bebavu June 11, 2014
  • Beautiful, but Ripped on First Wash
    Verified Purchase

    Ugh, I am heartbroken over this review. This comforter is beautiful and I really am starting to love the gray/yellow combo, but the comforter ripped on first wash :( The rip is of moderate size, but I am going to see what I can do to conceal it since I like the look of this comforter so much.

    Read More
    badudte May 24, 2014
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the colors!!! It looks perfect in my room! Very soft, I haven't washed it yet, but it has stitching to help with the mat from clumping.

    Read More
    kkeg0409 March 16, 2014
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    very very cheap feeling and looking but what would I expect when I only paid 99 for the set. I thought I was getting a good deal but you def get what you pay for.

    Read More
    roxylu February 21, 2014
Sponsored Links