Sale: $46.79

MSRP: $59.00

Save $12.21 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fleece Check Textured Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Grest
    Verified Purchase

    It fits great and perfect size keep you warm

    Read More
    tksjewel February 5, 2017
  • Got navy
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the kid warm. Shows a lot of lint...but hey, it's navy!

    Read More
    RubySue May 23, 2016
  • Hopelist
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered blanket to coordinate with a comforter set, and the color on computer screen when viewing was true to the actual item when I received it. I love the texture of the blanket, and it is of a good quality.

    Read More
    Claudia K. January 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy this blanket for daily use on our bed. Holds up well to washing.

    Read More
    Glen B. October 27, 2015
  • Fleece
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest quality. Too thin

    Read More
    Edward C. August 23, 2015
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Well used and soft blanket!

    Read More
    karen888 August 16, 2015
  • Cheap Blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is made with cheap fabric, but it held up in the wash. I do not like it because it is not soft. After washing it, it softened a little, but I am a sort of blanket connoisseur, and it did not live up to my expectations. There is white threading on the bottom which clashes with the darkened navy blue. It looks a little tacky. Those are the cons. Pros are just as numerous. It came quick in the mail (east coast). It has held up in the wash. It keeps warm at night, but not too warm. I would consider a much smaller version of this for guests or sleeping outdoors on porch or a hammock. Would also be perfect in a smaller size for tailgating. If your looking for a stylish, soft, light blanket this is not the one for you. If you are looking for a practical blanket, this is great!

    Read More
    aahaskinsnc June 3, 2015
  • Another blanket full of static
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good choice if you live where the winters are dry. Too much static.

    Read More
    RobinID April 21, 2015
  • Textured Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm. Exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    Jolene C. April 21, 2015
  • C in CA
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket. Fits well.

    Read More
    neenerbear April 16, 2015
  • Nice fleece blanket
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I was a little hesitant about ordering this blanket. Is it the warmest arctic fleece blanket ever? NO. Is it perfect for summer nights in Florida when the A/C is on and you need something a little thicker than the sheets to sleep comfortably? ABSOLUTELY. I ordered the navy color and it does have white stitching, while it may not be everyone's taste, it does not bother me at all. If you are looking for a nice blanket for those times when a sheet isn't enough, but blankets are too much than this is perfect!

    Read More
    happytoes24 August 2, 2014
  • nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a king size a couple years ago. It is perfect under our quilt in winter. Washes up great. Got this one for the guest bed.

    Read More
    ljshade November 14, 2013
  • Good for Mid & Southern Arizona
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but keeps in the warmth. I bought of these blankets.

    Read More
    yeoryitsa September 7, 2013
  • Very nice, light weight blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked it more if the pattern was on both sides of the blanket, but it looks good and is great for nights when you just need a light blanket.

    Read More
    allthegoodscreennamesaret September 2, 2013
  • Nice Summer Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a lightweight blanket for the summer because when my air conditioner kicks on, a sheet is not enough coverage. This blanket serves my purpose well. I didn't want to get a woven cotton blanket because I know my cat's claws would get caught in the threads. That is not a problem with this blanket. The textured side is very nice and soft enough. As others have commented, the back side is not as soft as I would have liked, but since there is a sheet between me and the blanket, it really doesn't matter.

    Read More
    knugent July 5, 2012
  • the blanket is soft and comfortable to touch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket for my husband who likes light-weight blankets that are soft. The fleece check textured blanket is just what he wanted and he is pleased. The check pattern is subtle but pretty.

    Read More
    birdabode July 4, 2012
  • Nice and lightweight for comfort and summer nights
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect lightweight blanket for cool summer nights, and cozy enough to curl up in. The texture gives it style so it looks good on the bed without a cover. The color was just as shown in the add.

    Read More
    duffy2 June 6, 2012
  • Very durable after frequent washing
    Verified Purchase

    We used this blanket as a bedcover because we have 4 pets. We had to wash the blanket often and it still remained nice looking. It has a square pattern and is light-med weight. We changed our bedding, but we still use the blanket for picnics and in our den.

    Read More
    wanderlust623 March 30, 2012
  • Very Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is nice for summer or cool nights but is very lightweight. It's soft and I like it but it's not a heavy, warm blanket.

    Read More
    countrybumpkin52 January 18, 2012
  • fleece check textured blanket...TEXTURED for sure
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket isi not soft at all. it is scratchy. by the time you pay for return shipping, its almost not worth returning...so i decided to just keep it. do yourself a favor and find another blanket

    Read More
    ollifur December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links