Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Firetruck Cotton/Polyester Embellished Applique Patchwork 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Little boys dream room
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is about 2 yrs old an it truly gets better with age. Softer and more comfy.

    Read More
    JudY B. September 4, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This fire truck quilt is so so cute and my fire truck obsessed son loves it! The light blue is more of a light denim color in person but still looks very cute.

    Read More
    Cherie C. October 7, 2016
  • Cute quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson and although I haven't seen it yet my daughter says it arrived promptly and is very nice. Best of all he loves it.

    Read More
    NkN August 23, 2016
  • Pattern as cute as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for my son. It's soft and adorable. It could only be better if it wore a little better through the multiple washes of toddler bedding.

    Read More
    Roberta K. March 2, 2016
  • Momofone
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my sons room

    Read More
    Stephanie F. January 17, 2016
  • Firetruck love
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it. It is perfect for now even though a little cheap feeling, still soft.

    Read More
    Kristen A. January 7, 2016
  • CUTE AS A BUG
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL DESIGN AND GREAT WORKMANSHIP. COLORS ARE STILL VIVID AFTER WASHING MANY TIMES.

    Read More
    alabamanurse2 December 2, 2015
  • Falling Apart After 1 Wash!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but after 1 wash all of the stitching on most of the trucks is coming loose. Pieces of fabric are falling off! Do not buy!

    Read More
    Lauren w. November 3, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    my nephew absolutely loves his new quilt set

    Read More
    Karen S. July 4, 2015
  • My nephew was so happy when these arrived!!!
    Verified Purchase

    He is getting a new room design and wanted anything red, so when he saw these, he went crazy...he loves them and good quality...Thank YOU!!

    Read More
    Cynthia May 5, 2015
  • Cute, and vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a quilt--not too much to say. The colors look great and the quality is very nice for the price. Would recommend.

    Read More
    creativecreation April 7, 2015
  • Super cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and great colors. My 3 year old loves it. Washes well and holds up in the dryer. Great purchase.

    Read More
    firfam4 March 26, 2014
  • need this in a Full/Queen size can it be ordered?

    want to know if I can get this in a Full/Queen size trying to fix my grandsons room up and he likes trucks and fire trucks and tractors and this would be great in his room if I could get it in a full/Queen size?

    Read More
    tractortruck March 25, 2014
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, really brightens up my son's room. Both mom and son love it!

    Read More
    taniej October 9, 2013
  • Firetruck Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves it - he loves anythinf fireman related

    Read More
    kwaayesnama October 7, 2013
  • So cute! and high quality too!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my little grandson last Christmas, as he was transitioning from a jungle theme in his baby room to fire trucks as a toddler. It is very high quality material, and the pattern is charming and not nearly as garish as bedding usually is for this age group. It looks so cute in his room, and it actually persuaded him to sleep in his own bed instead of with Mommy and Daddy!

    Read More
    chaletx September 21, 2013
  • Adorable Bedding Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 3 year old son and it is absolutely adorable! The size is great. It's not too short on the sides when the bed is made. The reason i only gave it 4 stars is because about a week after I ordered it, a thread came loose and I had to hand stitch a piece of the quilt. Other than that, it's been great! It is a quilt so it's not terribly thick, you would definitely need to use a blanket under it.

    Read More
    ct4ua April 24, 2013
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very quick. And my little boy absolutely loves it, it looks great, and is durable.

    Read More
    ashleye1109 January 19, 2013
  • Firetruck Applique Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this firetruck quilt set for the price. The quality was nice and I have washed it one time and it did great.

    Read More
    nancyjake September 13, 2012
  • My son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter and sham set works great for my son. It is just as it looks. The comforter is like a quilt...not very thick at all. The shams are extra large and too big for regular size pillows. It did smell like plastic and I had to wash it once or twice to get the smell out but that was just due to the packaging it came in. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    lng12 August 23, 2012