Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fireman 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and comfy! My son loves it.

    Read More
    kanepps19 May 4, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    My son used this for about 4 years. The quilt held up nicely. He liked to sleep on the pillow sham and it did wear through eventually. But overall it was great and my little fireman loved it.

    Read More
    jmschue April 22, 2017
  • Cute and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this quilt is exactly as advertised and is made well. There are a few spots I need to go back and re-stitch but overall I am very pleased with this quilt. The backside became discolored the second time I washed it and I am not sure why. Did not use any type of bleaching agent so it could have been the material. Thankfully the top side did not discolor.

    Read More
    Patrick R. March 18, 2017
  • Twin set 2 pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. I ordered two for bunk beds. The only thing is in my opinion the twin should be cheaper than the full because you only get two pieces.

    Read More
    Maxine D. February 19, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my eye on this quilt for a long time and this is the cheapest price I've found. My boys are 2 and 4 and they love them. They're beautiful and well made, the colors are great. They are thinner than expected, more of a bedspread than a quilt, but we love them anyway.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. February 9, 2017
  • CUTE set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks amazing on our sons bed. The colors are vibrant and material is very well made and soft. GENEROUS size too!

    Read More
    Sarah P. December 28, 2016
  • Risky
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Grandson's room. He and I both love it!

    Read More
    Patricia R. November 12, 2016
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    After about 10 washes it has worn corners and a few of the patchwork have become loose

    Read More
    Dina G. September 8, 2016
  • Comfortable Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    My son likes it. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    XIAN C. July 18, 2016
  • Toddler's Dream Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 2 year old son who is obsessed with firetrucks primarily because it was the only bedding set I found that was made with cotton and not synthetic materials. It is soft and looks well made. The colors are vibrant. However, I am disappointed that all the firemen pictured are white. If I had known that in advance, I probably would have bought something else. It's important to me that my son sees diversity and sees it in a positive light.

    Read More
    Viv June 29, 2016
  • Quality Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my son's 3rd birthday "big boy room" It is made of high quality, thick fabric, has lasted through many a wash without much wear showing. He used it until he was 6, now it's boxed up until the baby gets his big-boy bed. I fully expect it to last another 3-4 years of washing without issue.

    Read More
    Lindsey L. May 29, 2016
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    Its is beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    Caryln Sue N. May 21, 2016
  • Fireman 3-piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Precious! Perfect for my son's room!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. April 13, 2016
  • Littlemissthang
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this. I was a little disappointed with the fact that it is not a patchwork quilt. It's just stamped on. But he loves it and it will last until he is to old for it. It is very good quality fabric.

    Read More
    Debra M. March 18, 2016
  • Yfab
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and perfect for my sons room!

    Read More
    Yvette B. March 3, 2016
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm unsure whether or not it is because my mother is a seamstress but the quality is very poor. The stitching is uneven and there is a lot of loose threading. Returning!

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. February 12, 2016
  • Fireman Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! It's definitely made for an easier transition from crib to full size bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser76005 January 8, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so cute! Just perfect for my boys room

    Read More
    Edy C. December 19, 2015
  • Photographer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandchild and was very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Shirley W. December 16, 2015
  • Fireman quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    My boys love this quilt, it is very well made.

    Read More
    lafleur27 November 24, 2015
Sponsored Links