Sale: $31.49

Was: $34.99

Save $3.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finial Silver Satin Nickel Adjustable Chrome Shower Rod and Hook Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rod and hooks a number of years ago and still love them. I moved and took the rod and hooks with me.

    Read More
    Kathy B. October 17, 2016
  • Shower curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find this product. Good price. Well made b

    Read More
    Ellen May 27, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very attractive bathroom update.

    Read More
    jrhass January 4, 2016
  • Rusted!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this for a few months and it started to rust. It looked good until that happened! Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. November 15, 2015
  • Finial Silver Satin Nickel Adjustable Chrome Showe
    Verified Purchase

    As described & perfect with brushed nickel accessories.

    Read More
    tishtosh July 15, 2015
  • Beautiful nickel shower curtain set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rod and hook shower set. Bathroom remodel isn't finished, so not up yet. The satin nickel finished matched my other bathroom hardware.

    Read More
    wacosherry November 2, 2013
  • finial silver satin nickel shower rod/hook set
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive. easy to put together. wonderful price.

    Read More
    lolapaloza April 22, 2013
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is very high end and goes well with my brushed nickel bath trim and finishing. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    manipmute April 2, 2013
  • Shower rod & hook set
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price. exactly what i wanted!

    Read More
    cindy2lu March 19, 2013
  • shower rod with hooks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality shower rod with the added bonus of hooks. Usually you have the added cost of buying them separately. Fairly priced and looks great. Make susre to measure the opening before ordering.

    Read More
    eaprof February 26, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bath bar. The only problem I have with it is that the hooks are not stable on the bar. I am hoping that when I add a heavier curtain up that is will solve the problem. I love that this product matches my other hardware in the bathroom perfectly!

    Read More
    sarjb October 17, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous set. The decore on the rod and hooks really sets it off.

    Read More
    lanoirmarie September 29, 2012
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. I love the brushed finish and the hooks are very nice looking. "Fancy" enough to dress up the bathroom but not overdone. It's adjustable and is easy to get it to the right length.

    Read More
    champaignjan July 12, 2012
  • Lovely shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really nice. It looks rich with the beautiful matching hooks. Can't go wrong with the price and excellent Overstock delivery.

    Read More
    baxtemp April 16, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    good quality.... very happy with purchase... would recomend if looking for quality shower rod. better then most i found in stores. it was worth the couple extra bucks

    Read More
    agroblew16 November 16, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    great buy !! couldnt find rod in the stores for this price. And the hooks were a bonus because I would have paid another 5- 10 dollars for them.

    Read More
    prcarp September 17, 2011
  • Nice Touch
    Verified Purchase

    The dotted ring pattern around hooks and shower rod give a subtle upscale feel to restroom without having to revamp the entire room. Gives a taste of luxury at an affordable price.

    Read More
    nataliejane1397 September 6, 2011
  • Great shower upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Quaity product that enhances bathrom appearance. Bronze true to color and quality well made.

    Read More
    karsingle September 1, 2011
  • High End Affordable Price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a high end piece for a low low price. I had searched hihg and low and everything cheap was just that, Everything high end was also High $$$, finding this was PERFECT. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sebby76 August 16, 2011
  • shower rod set
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with how easy it installed and that it had the hooks with it so we didn't have to make an additional purchase. Once up it looked great We have already recommended it to other people

    Read More
    jimg1 July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links