Today: $27.49

At other retailer: $37.07

Save $9.58 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finial Chrome Shower Rod and Hook Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SPA LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    This shower rod with the hooks is absolutely beautiful. My bathroom is looking fantastic. Well worth the money.. I would have paid more for it in the stores.

    Read More
    Gail F. May 29, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking,but starting to get rust spots.

    Read More
    swackhammer February 6, 2017
  • Finish coming off
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this shower curtain rod and rings when I got it. It is very stylish. But I haven't even had it a month and the finish is wearing on the rod. I'm not happy.

    Read More
    karla August 18, 2016
  • It's So Shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked that it came with matching curtain hooks. It is really pretty! I haven't installed it yet, but love how it looks. It is not so light weight as to cause me concern that it will dent easy or not hold up well. If I bought a rod and shower curtain hooks separately, I definitely would've spent more. Happy purchase.

    Read More
    Mom328 May 20, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain rod is so pretty! Looks a lot more expensive than the purchase price. Great value

    Read More
    carolann February 27, 2016
  • More for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my duplex--One for each bathroom. I am very pleased with them. I can't wait until it's time to get them installed.

    Read More
    exasperated February 11, 2016
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the price. Looks great and very easy to install

    Read More
    Andrea O. October 31, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful. you cant tell it was so reasonable...looks $$$!

    Read More
    4lolasom October 23, 2015
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't line up right - it doesn't feel sturdy.

    Read More
    Lauren M. October 5, 2015
  • Sarae3
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Would buy again if I needed to.

    Read More
    Sarae3C W. September 24, 2015
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and goes well with shower curtain and room.

    Read More
    NOjdn2nite July 28, 2015
  • Chrome Shower Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This chrome shower rod is elegant and shiny. It's very substantial and the pattern on the finial and hooks are pretty. I love this.

    Read More
    ogame June 4, 2015
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set I bought this for my son's bathroom. It has a nice color and the hooks are nice as well.

    Read More
    Karen W. December 31, 2014
  • Finial Chrome Shower Rod and Hook Set
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful shower curtain rod to spruce up your bathroom.

    Read More
    webbinpal November 10, 2014
  • Good rod for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It works well and looks good in our newly re-model bathroom

    Read More
    bubmok January 28, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product and it looks the same as picture. will highly recommend this shower rod

    Read More
    bebrock May 13, 2013
  • love the way it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the hooks match the rod - looks very stylish

    Read More
    dressmaker1 May 30, 2012
  • Foreclosure fixer upper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I bought two for my bathrooms and the rod and the hooks really look nice.

    Read More
    sigridlayne January 3, 2012
  • Solid, strong expansion rod
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy. I have used it for 1month and have been moving it daily as we still have contractors in. I was worried that the movement would inhibit the integrity of the tension spring. No, it is very sturdy and strong!

    Read More
    shmm August 30, 2011
  • The shower rod is very sturdy and very nice qualit
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased the product and fast delivery. The product was better than I antispated.

    Read More
    15019 August 18, 2011
Sponsored Links