Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fieldstone Embroidered King-Size 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Keep in mind, it is just a duvet cover, but it's made with good cotton. I have washed the duvet cover multiple times over the past two years I have had them and it still looks new. Simple, durable, and pretty, well worth the money.

    Read More
    cdasixty8 June 26, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a King Size and it has nice length to the drop on the sides of the bed. Color is very pretty, and washes nicely.

    Read More
    heyjdeshep March 3, 2013
  • Fieldstone Embroided Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Embroidery is very good quality, nice feel to thread count.

    Read More
    jfermoore October 7, 2012
  • Plain but pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    With a plain palate you have many options...it's been fun to work on this room plus this set is not only pretty, it's comfortable too!

    Read More
    pi2213 August 18, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter cover! Great price, Simple but elegant, great for both husband and wife!

    Read More
    illini625 August 17, 2012
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It sure didnt look like it in the pictures but one of the other reviewers was correct in that the filled in flowers are not satin but some real thin cheap vinyl. I hope it is not going to break up the first time I wash it. I liked the pattern and color just fine if you dont mind that this is basically two very cheap sheets sewn together with some embroidery on it for 60$ 180 thread count is not even a good sheet by todays standards. Highly overcharged for quality of product. I failed to shop locally and could have gotten a comforter set with matching decorator pillows for a lot less than I paid for this set. My biggest complaint yet is that I ordered the King size and it barely covers to the edge of each side of the bed. It is long enough but not nearly wide enough and so a king comforter inside bunches up at the edges and it will not cover the sides of your mattress down to the skirt.

    Read More
    whozewatsis July 31, 2012
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and embroidery. I am sooooo happy with this duvet cover!!!!

    Read More
    btre June 1, 2012
  • Awesome print - too wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print and it goes fantastic in my room but it really gets wrinkled - even if you put it straight on your bed from the dryer. I have ironed it to make it more presentable but it is not an easy task with a king size duvet! I just deal with it because it was pretty reasonable in price.

    Read More
    ag1227 March 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Despite I can't make my bed look as fancy as the one in the picture (I don't have all those pillows) the duvet is beautiful and just what I was looking for which was hard to find. I wanted a cover that wasn't a complete solid but I didn't like the other options of either boring stripes or wild patterns. The embroidery is nicely done both on the duvet and shams.

    Read More
    homeinnh December 31, 2011
  • Very pretty, but wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really pretty- subtle and comfy to sleep with, but out of the wash and day to day it is very wrinkled! I am not a big ironer, but I have to iron this set out of the wash...not easy with a king sized duvet.

    Read More
    aregular December 28, 2011
  • very nice duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Ilove it very much. It looks so good in my room. Looks even better than on website. It is very good for the price. Size very good, love the color and desing. Very happy. Thanks O.

    Read More
    eurobed December 21, 2011
  • New bed new bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, not as colorful as I expected but screen showed accurate picture. Washes well.

    Read More
    alikay6 December 21, 2011
  • very thin
    Verified Purchase

    wrinkled and flimsy, looks like a sheet. pattern does not center or have any specific place on bed. Very wierd.

    Read More
    bayou95 December 20, 2011
  • Fieldstone Embroidered King Size 3-piece Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set for our bedroom, the color is lovely and the fit is perfect. I have not washed it as yet however. We will see how it comes out!

    Read More
    rudydudy December 6, 2011
  • Lovely but color does not match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but the color on the screen appears to be off-white or cream while the actual color is a darker taupe. Also, I wish I could have found the matching accessories such as the Euro sham and accent pillow.

    Read More
    dlha December 1, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. More brown than I thought. I thought the cover would be a light beige but still very pretty. Love the flowers.

    Read More
    vcdsmom December 1, 2011
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My duvet matched the description to every little detail. I am ready to purchase another one!

    Read More
    tsohan08 November 18, 2011
  • Please spare yourself-don't buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    This just came and it is of unbelievably low quality. The color is the ugliest possible tan/ taupe, the flowers look like shiny vinyl pasted onto the comforter, and the cotton it's made from is of very thin, very poor quality. The stitching is erratic. The overall impression it gives is utterly tacky. I've ordered duvet covers from overstock before at even greater discounts and been pleased-they are of much better quality fabric. This one is a solid loser and is going back. Looks nothing like the photo.

    Read More
    sunshinekat November 16, 2011
  • Duvet Cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. We have a dog and it seems to be holding up just fine with her sleeping and playing on it.

    Read More
    hebbert02 November 16, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the duvet, my only issue is that the material used gets wrinkled very easily, even straight out of the dryer. Maybe after more washes it will become more soft, but new it is stiff and wrinkly. The design is beautiful, simple and elegant. Goes well with paper lamps and slight asian decor. The colors are subtle and easy to blend.

    Read More
    swim916 November 12, 2011
Sponsored Links