Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fieldstone Embroidered 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Won't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of months zipper broke. Still use but can't zip it.

    Read More
    Alma V. June 5, 2016
  • King is perfect for a queen bed
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set and really looks good and washes great!

    Read More
    msladyjae April 30, 2015
  • Beautiful but doesn't stand up well to washing
    Verified Purchase

    I have dogs that sleep on the bed and need to wash the comforter a lot, but it doesn't hold up well to all the washing. The fabric shrank around the embroidery and now it's permanently wrinkled. This would be beautiful on a bed that isn't used heavily though.

    Read More
    lsmith212a June 14, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great in our room, exactly what we wanted!

    Read More
    heidic1 February 11, 2014
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover set is very elegant and soft. Color is a little darker then on line however the overall quality of the product made up for that. I love it.

    Read More
    90503toca April 30, 2013
  • like the look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover is very pretty and the material is a has a nice feel. Good purchase.

    Read More
    grayd73 April 24, 2013
  • Picture coloring is a little off
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet turned out to be a lot more beige than in the picture so if you're trying to match a room color be cautious. It looked white in the pictures but it's far from white. It's also very thin fabric. The embroidery is lovely, however and a nice color but would show up much better on white than on that deep beige.

    Read More
    lexed1 March 26, 2013
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet is of good quality. I had another Duvet, not bought from overstock, that does not compare to the quality of this one. Color is great and we just love it.

    Read More
    coblondie March 14, 2013
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little darker than pictured but not by much. It's gorgeous, both my boyfriend and I love it.

    Read More
    tergui85 March 5, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    I asbolutely love the look of this comforter, but like other reviewers I wish it was a little longer on my king size mattress.

    Read More
    ab0526 February 26, 2013
  • Great duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this duvet cover. I have to say I was reluctant to buy due to some of the other reviews on the color & I'm so glad I did. It looks just like it does in the picture but even better in person. Love it!

    Read More
    boltz213 February 26, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product but cheaply made. The zipper on the closure was generic and broke almost immediately.

    Read More
    allison30 February 19, 2013
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    you wash it you have to iron it…not what I expected, it’s like a sheet. I like the fact you can insert another layer of covering. It has a zipper pocket to hold another layer of cover. Looks nice but do not like the fact I have to iron all the items.

    Read More
    rosieptl February 13, 2013
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this set! Quality is amazing w a zipper to close duvet instead of buttons. The only complaint would be the color. In online picture spearing to be an off white, and in real life a taupe. We lived with it. Also embroidered design is done with shiney material .

    Read More
    auradeva February 2, 2013
  • Cute but....
    Verified Purchase

    Very true to the picture. Nice but casual. The blue flower is a shiny pale blue almost silver. I would have rated it higher but it came with two left shams (design) so I'd have to flip one of them upside down or have the design pattern look unbalanced. I hate returning things, so I'm just going to have to order different shams. I could have loved this set especially for the price. Its not Overstocks fault the manufacturer packed it wrong. satisfied with the service and fast shipping!

    Read More
    whiterabbit20a January 31, 2013
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    In the photo it looks more in the white family, however more in the tan family.

    Read More
    charliegirl1 January 29, 2013
  • The duvet cover set is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover set is very nice. The colors are as pictured and very pretty. I received the order in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with the set and the service I received.

    Read More
    soonerproud January 25, 2013
  • The duvet too wrinkled and the fabric is very thin
    Verified Purchase

    the color is very different from the photo shown wash it once and I am very, very small embroidery not recommend

    Read More
    elenalibra1970 January 24, 2013
  • LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this bedspread, quality and fabric was exactlly as shown. The flowers do have a metalic sheen to them which worked out well.

    Read More
    crush1979 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Duvet Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receiving this duvet set, I was impressed that it matched the description and picture perfectly. I ordered this set to spiff up our guest room a bit. It seems to be very good quality and makes for an extremely pretty guest room setting. I would definitely recommend to others!

    Read More
    tfuchs December 28, 2012