| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Felicity 10-piece Comforter Set - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pieces live the quality and look would order again

    Read More
    michelle D. October 22, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I am always worried when ordering items like this online. Things just never seem as they appear once they arrive. Once it arrived, I knew I made the right choice.

    Read More
    MELISSA M. May 4, 2016
  • Love this product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding is as beautiful as pictured! Color is true to picture & the value for price is quite excellent in my opinion! Extremely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser119089 April 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything that I was wanting.

    Read More
    Ruben J. April 21, 2016
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    I like my recent purchases

    Read More
    murry b. April 6, 2016
  • Elegant bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality!!

    Read More
    kari777 April 4, 2016
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    Found bugs in it. I put it back in the bag. Can't use it

    Read More
    olayinka December 28, 2015
  • My comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Wow it looks awesome in my bedroom. Always at a good price too. You won't be disappointed! It fits exactly as it was advertised! Just perfect!!

    Read More
    pattygreen13 October 17, 2015
  • The rest of the review are true
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order such a big, expensive, personal & long term item on line. I had been looking for a burgundy & black quilt for a year with no luck. I actually googled "burgundy & black quilt". I read the other reviews & felt better about ordering the package & WOW am I glad I did. It is beautiful with hundreds of matching pillows (not actually, but when you are taking them off the bed, it seems like a hundred) It is super fluffy and light, as I get hot in the night & just throw it off. I would highly recommend this quilt to anyone not only is it beautiful, it is a super deal price wise.

    Read More
    lidu14 May 21, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is very nice and really good quality. All of the decorative pillows are a ver nice size!

    Read More
    jaggard11 April 14, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Had one throw pillow that had a seam issue, just a quick sew and a few strings. Fabulous material and it does look great.

    Read More
    christhom88 March 5, 2013
  • positive: very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Was skeptical because of the low price. They are absolutely beautiful. I wanted something to make the room pop and that was my personality. I'm glad I got them. They exceed my expectations

    Read More
    01wheezer February 9, 2013
  • Fricken beautiful and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in absolute love with this bed set. My husband and I call it our cacoon, because when you get into it it feels like a warm soft cacoon and you never want to leave! It is litterally hard to get up in the mornings because its so comfy. I washed it one time and it held up nice in the washer and dryer! Made of good material and is even more beautiful in person! Highly recomend! we go a king size and it is perfect if you have some one who hogs the covers because its so huge it makes it impossible! all and all love it!

    Read More
    mindellahuss January 29, 2013
  • great purchsse
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was more than I expected. It makes the room very inviting. The quality is good, the color was perfect.

    Read More
    sharoncauble January 26, 2013
  • This comforter is cozy and beautiful at the same t
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very full and fits the bed perfect. It's cozy and looks good too. It does not slide off the bed like some do with a slick finish. I have gotten many compliments on it. I am very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    sierra17 January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and soft high quality set...makes the bedroom look so beautiful!

    Read More
    anita48 January 3, 2013
  • High quality for a low price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. she loves it.

    Read More
    tfly5331 December 18, 2012
  • all pieces matched perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    loved this group. can put solid black or burgundy accessories with it.

    Read More
    sacopie December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert B. April 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chelsea V. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links