Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Featherbed Cotton Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love featherbeds
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought a few from Overstock over the years. When I'm done with them my daughters take them, or we use them in our camping gear so I'm not sleeping on the ground. As I've had both hips replaced, they make great additions to our camping gear for me. :)

    Read More
    madwmn63 July 8, 2017
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes it so easy to remove & put back on. Sadly, not wearing well

    Read More
    judiel March 26, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for quite some time. It is very comfortable and holding up well

    Read More
    cfab August 31, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our quest bedroom and we had nothing but compliments would highly recommend

    Read More
    honeysoap August 16, 2016
  • featherbed cover

    have always wanted one after sleeping on one in a B&B. love it

    Read More
    nanna723 May 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the Deluxe Baffles Featherbed. Fit & washes well.

    Read More
    CWinCA March 30, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Recipients love the warmth it provides.

    Read More
    C. d. January 23, 2016
  • Featherbed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, fit perfectly. Highly recommend

    Read More
    tina21477 January 17, 2016
  • linbabs
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift, they loved it.

    Read More
    linbabs December 7, 2015
  • Marty
    Verified Purchase

    does what it is suppose to do

    Read More
    confused shopper November 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for cover. Thanks

    Read More
    Natalie P. October 23, 2015
  • Cover

    Fits small and the netting rips easily. Not good value.

    Read More
    echotoday August 31, 2015
  • Average.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to help even out the lumps in an older mattress, but within a short time it had bumps of its own as the feathers too easily shift.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan May 13, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Slippery and sheets slipped

    Read More
    DENISE J. April 21, 2015
  • good quality and nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is perfect for what it was purchased.Great fit and smooth feel.I think it will protect my double bed feather bed well.It was easy to put on the feahter bed and the zipper closed it up nicely for good protection.

    Read More
    bozaboo December 15, 2012
  • a gift for my graddaughter!
    Verified Purchase

    after I got my cover, and was so impressed, I quickly ordered one for my granddaughter. She has a feather-bed and had been putting it under her fitted bottom sheet; thereby not enjoying the full benefits of the feather-bed. Now she is enjoying it to the fullest!

    Read More
    bcronin307 June 26, 2012
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Well constructed. My bed is so comfy.

    Read More
    ck1558 June 21, 2012
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Nice fabric and the gusset is deep enough to accomodate my featherbed.

    Read More
    tablelinen March 22, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's so easy to shop in my own time at Overstock. I knew what I wanted and I got it at a good price delivered right to my door.

    Read More
    claystudio January 22, 2012
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purched this for a gift. They love it! The quality and price were great! We have slept on this and it was luxerous!

    Read More
    imredeemed December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links