Today: $23.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Feather Boa Mosquito Net Canopy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for small children!
    Verified Purchase

    It was really cute but it's not for small children. It's very delicate and hangs from a small hook. Had to return it.

    Read More
    peamay March 1, 2017
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even open the package as it was not even close to the color in the picture

    Read More
    Angie C. January 27, 2017
  • Perfect for Your Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Added just the right touch over my daughter's bed.

    Read More
    karli s. December 10, 2016
  • Pie
    Verified Purchase

    This is adorable for a little girls room! It is easy to hang, and there is ample netting to make a dreamy backdrop for a princess. I rated this a 4 only because the board feathers are a bit loose and some have fallen off.

    Read More
    Angeline G. August 24, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    The boa was not the hot pink color that was seen in the picture. I have not taken it out of package yet, but I could see the color of the boa. I have not received the bedspread yet, so I am not sure if I am returning item yet.

    Read More
    Karen B. August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This canopy is just beautiful. Easy set up and adds just the perfect touch we were going for!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. July 10, 2016
  • pink fun
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for your gals bedroom

    Read More
    midnightjack March 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Used it for photo booth. At daughters baby shower. Now over her crib! Cute!

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 14, 2016
  • Mrs. Joyce Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this and sleeps under it every night

    Read More
    wdclfjoyce February 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Looks just like it says. My girls really liked it for a week and then they wanted it down because the sides would get tangled with their blankets.

    Read More
    erindennis January 30, 2016
  • Princess canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the netting and it was just as pictured! Boa feather trim was not, got a better one at the dollar store. Granddaughter loves the final finished look!

    Read More
    OstkUser69552 December 21, 2015
  • Granddaughter loves this canopy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this canopy for my Granddaughter's 6th birthday. I did add an additional boa to the top to make it extra fluffy. She really loves this canopy and ties it to the end of her bed to make it tent-like and I've been impressed with the durability of the netting.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. December 13, 2015
  • Pretty accent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughters bedroom. The color is not as bright as pictured, more of a medium then fading to light pink. However, I would highly recommend this item. Beautiful when hanging & good quality. Does not rip easily.

    Read More
    Danielle P. November 25, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    purchased more than a year back. Still in good shape.

    Read More
    Lenon August 11, 2015
  • Its so pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Feathers come out well, Spray with hair spray few times before hanging. Feathers wont come out so much.

    Read More
    sarahj555 June 4, 2015
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang and the feathers can be detached.

    Read More
    3kids&alady May 15, 2015
  • Princess Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the little girls makeover I did. She felt like a real princess

    Read More
    Naomie W. April 21, 2015
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful , strong and sweet. had it for years . easy to hand wash and throw back up. We all love it.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 March 22, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and a great price. My daughter loves this. She is using it for a reading corner and it is just so cute.

    Read More
    Michelle December 31, 2014
  • feather boa mosquito net canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, love the boa. It was perfect for my little girl and the price was awesome! :)

    Read More
    heya December 12, 2014
Sponsored Links