Today: $179.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fay Floral Patchwork 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Country bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and so pretty. Looks great in our guest bedroom

    Read More
    Lorene S. March 10, 2017
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this quilt because I liked the fabrics in the picture. The actual quilt I got had a few of the fabrics but not the ones I especially liked. It works in the room and is a good quality so I kept it. Wish it were true to the picture.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. September 6, 2016
  • boymom
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful and high quality. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    allboysmom August 2, 2016
  • beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors and detailed...delicate stitching.

    Read More
    kah3luas April 12, 2016
  • old fashioned quilt
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful quilt!

    Read More
    Susan T. March 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, size perfect, colors are exactly as described

    Read More
    Lindalee S. January 27, 2016
  • Sharon H.
    Verified Purchase

    Generously sized quilt as well as shams. The quality seems very good. Weight is perfect for any season. Livens up the guest bedroom. Reds are more red than they appear in the photo, which looks somewhat burgundy, but attractive and appealing. Will wait to see about laundering.

    Read More
    Sharon H. November 27, 2015
  • Jean in WV
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but vastly different impression (colors) than pictured. First reaction was to return item but the quilt "grows" on you. I have received numerous compliments and am very happy with decision to keep.

    Read More
    Lois R. August 15, 2015
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cheeriness of this quilt, it actually makes me smile. The quality of the cotton is rough but it adds to the overall personality of the quilt. The patterns and colors that appear in the photo are not what is true to the quilt, but I like the quilt as it is anyway. I actually made this my bedspread in a queen and the sprawl of it works, giving me a new character to the room. It corresponds well with the naomi patchwork, a garden of flowers.

    Read More
    OstkUser12064 February 17, 2015
  • Lovely quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made. Nice weight, could be used summer or winter. Colors are very vibrant and so many of them that it would go with just about any color scheme.

    Read More
    jess6612 July 30, 2014
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt came on tome nicely package. The colors were a little different than I had expected ( I thought there would be more green) however it worked very well with my green walls. I am truly enjoying it

    Read More
    barbararuth July 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Montie S. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet G. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa B. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links