Today $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Fur Giraffe Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • super soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    my only complaint is that i wish it was larger. Otherwise, love it!

    Read More
    mightymufin November 25, 2012
  • Best throw rug ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for cold winter nights on the couch. Delivery was prompt and product is perfect. Soft and cuddly, it's perfect for any cold night in Sydney. Also looks great on the couch as a throw.

    Read More
    saltnpeppa1 June 5, 2012
  • Giraffe throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blanket! Extremely soft, durable, and thick!!

    Read More
    blynnm6797 March 21, 2012
  • GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift. My friend loves it. It is very soft and big enough to cover her while watching TV. Great blanket!!

    Read More
    roxanna101 January 3, 2012
  • Awesome blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this blanket, so soft and cuddly!! And keeps me super warm, one of my new favorite blankets!!

    Read More
    spunkydancer7 January 3, 2012
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured and softer than other faux fur throws I have had.

    Read More
    pdbegyud July 15, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a gift and she loved it! Said it was great quality... just gorgeous! Received quickly! thanks!

    Read More
    dairywyfe June 5, 2011
  • Yummy

    I have two of these throws - 1 in giraffe and 1 in cheetah. They are gorgeous - look like they cost much, much more and are big enough for two without being too big. Love these - best deeal that I found on furry, luxurious throws anywhere.

    Read More
    alibgh January 4, 2011
  • lolo53
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super comfortable throw blanket. It's really soft and cuddly, I sit on the sofa and the first thing my dog does is cuddle into the blanket with me, he likes it too. I would reccommend this to anyone and in fact I have purchased several for Christmas gifts for family and friends.

    Read More
    lolo53 March 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn R. June 23, 2016