Today $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Faux Cashmere Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant throw that looks just as fabulous in the bedroom, over the edge of the bed, as in the family room, over the arm or back of the sofa. It has really nice looking soft tassels at its edge and the color (ivory) is beautiful. In addition, it is warm and cozy to the skin. My only issue is that I needed to wash it after my doggy accidentally spilled my coffee over it and it requires dry cleaning, which is pricey. Kudos to the company though because it was clearly stated in its description. In spite of this, I do really like this throw.

    Read More
    mialaila June 27, 2014
  • Perfect accent throw
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a throw for our newly decorated living room. This added the perfect touch. I purchased a black throw and keep it on an ivory sofa. No shedding of any sort. Added bonus is that it's a warm and cozy blanket that you can actually use.

    Read More
    luv2decorate13 September 25, 2014
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is super soft and the length fits across my queen bed perfect. The only reason why I'm not giving this a 5 star is because it says dry clean only. It's faux cashmere so I thought it would be washable. Bummer!

    Read More
    Mz_MoNicole January 1, 2015
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    The color is warm and vibrant. The feel is soft and luxurious. I love this throw!

    Read More
    humblesqueeze May 21, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that I could use more as a design piece for the edge of my bed, and this blanket was perfect! It is super soft, and the color is wonderful. I have a white quilt, and this blanket complements it so nicely. It is also really soft, well made, and good for the price. I would totally recommend this blanket!

    Read More
    karina09 September 29, 2014
  • Faux Cashmere Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shpg!, item as described. This throw is gorgeous and super soft!. I had looked around the internet for weeks for some black throws and this throw nailed it!

    Read More
    Shirlene H. February 19, 2015
  • Soft and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is super soft, warm and comfortable. The color is true to the picture. It looks lovely on my sofa....

    Read More
    lotus47 January 28, 2014
  • Material is flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is very thin and fragile feeling. I don't think it will stand up to heavy use. However, I'm going to keep it because it is the exact color I need

    Read More
    fishing61 September 3, 2014
  • Soft and shinny
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful soft and shinny throw and it does not shed much that's a problem I have had with to many blankets

    Read More
    Barbara W. May 5, 2016
  • Very nice throw.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Black Throw. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cahunter1 March 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This throw looks like it does in the pic. Very soft. Very affordable. Haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    hellenic1 March 18, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks, good service, nice product+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    bobbbym July 17, 2014
  • Great throw.
    Verified Purchase

    Great throw. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Marina K. February 6, 2015
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw has a nice appearance; it is just lacking size and weight.

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 7, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy A. June 2, 2016