Starting at: $26.99

Save $14.00 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Street Microfiber Embroidered 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are not quite as nice as described. The trim is only on the pillows and not the top sheet like I expected. But they are okay and I kept them.

    Read More
    ladyalfrecca December 23, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these sheets are wonderful! Be sure to wash them in cold water to avoid pilling!

    Read More
    windchase December 19, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are amazing!!! I absolutely LOVE THEM

    Read More
    amberlyn3 December 19, 2012
  • Soft & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a gift. She said they were a great color (grey) and extremely cozy. Not bad at all.

    Read More
    goodnitesaigon December 19, 2012
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these sheets! They are so so soft and thick. Best sheets I've ever owned!!

    Read More
    deanna123176 December 17, 2012
  • Keep looking or buy at your own risk
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these on 11/16, I was impressed with how soft these were. They are very thin sheets, but very soft...almost like satin, but warmer. Oh how disappointed I was when I discovered after just 20 days use, they had several tears and runs around the edges....almost like panty hose. They are not expensive sheets, but I don't like throwing away $$, which is what will most likely happen as I doubt Overstock will allow a return/refund. You get what you pay for. I would advise against purchasing these.

    Read More
    kdm73wal December 14, 2012
  • I love these sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft and of great quality. I put them on my bed as soon as I got them. The pricing was exceptional too.

    Read More
    tlb0331 December 13, 2012
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    These were the worst sheets Ever. They are very thin and poorly made. The elastic broke the first time I put them on the bed. Awful!!! Beware!

    Read More
    30mvincent December 10, 2012
  • Save your money!
    Verified Purchase

    The material of the sheets didn't feel bad - but the elastic was SOOOO tight that it popped as I was putting the sheet on the bed for the first time. As usual I washed them before attempting to put them on the bed - and the lint screen on the dryer was packed!! I recommend that you keeping looking - skip these.

    Read More
    twerp11 November 30, 2012
  • LOVE THESE SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    I got these awhile back, almost a year ago and i am a very picky person when it comes to sheets, and i love these they are so soft even after many washes! and they hold up very well no issues at all!

    Read More
    peppy683111 November 26, 2012
  • Great sheets...great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the sheets. The microfiber turned out to be soft and very comfortable. I have washed them several times and they come out soft and almost wrinkle free. I liked them so much that I just ordered my 3rd set. You can't beat the price. The colors are true...so far I got sage and light blue, and they fit my extra thick mattress perfectly. Only disappointment (and it is really small compared to the other good qualities) was there is no embroidery on the top sheets...only on the pillowcases. Also, it would be nice to be able to purchase an extra set of pillow cases since I use 4 pillows on my bed.

    Read More
    es7672 November 24, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    My son really liked these sheets. He likes the feel of them I think I will like the ease of care.

    Read More
    dms57 November 16, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were cheap but I went for it anyway! I love them!! Worth the price! Comfy!!!

    Read More
    mxgirl0320 November 9, 2012
  • not what i thought they would be.
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are alright,but not what i thought they would be.the pillowcases are very cheap looking

    Read More
    phlebo October 31, 2012
  • Bed Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The bed sheets that I purchased from Overstock were absolutely wonderful, so soft and silky.; I have never used Microfiber sheets before and I did not know what to expect and was very pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    donovanpunkin October 30, 2012
  • Microfiber sheets, not all that
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to a friend, but only for the reason that the sheets feel very silky, wash and dry easily without any wrinkles as well. That said, they are so light that the top sheets slides off the bed, the blankets slide off it and it ends up a wrestling match at night. I have a skin issue that is exacerbated by the pilling of sheets. These don't do that, many cotton ones do. I'm waiting for a heavier, quality microfiber sheet that I can purchase. In the meantime, I'll use these.

    Read More
    neiceyb October 29, 2012
  • Sheer Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at how "soft" these sheets are. I absolutely love love love sleeping on these sheets!

    Read More
    lotusflower65 October 27, 2012
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    While there is nothing necessarily wrong with the sheets, the color is lovely and the price was more than fair; the texture of the product is odd for microfiber and after the first wash on the gentle cycle the threading along the pillow cases has come loose.

    Read More
    littleowl28 October 18, 2012
  • perfect sheets
    Verified Purchase

    these are incredible sheets....a must buy. I was a little concerned when I first opened the package up as the sheets felt much thinner than what I expected. I was worried they would not feel warm. HOWEVER, they are absolutely wonderful. They have a luxurious feel and there's no "chill" when you get into bed. Highly recommend this product. I am purchasing another set right away.

    Read More
    mateoheather October 10, 2012
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to buy more of these in different colors and for my kids beds as well. These sheets are so soft and are not too warm. they feel good against your skin. And the color is rich. Great quality. I will be back for more!!

    Read More
    b8ulad01 October 5, 2012
Sponsored Links