Starting at: $26.49

Save $7.50 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Street Microfiber Embroidered 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Softest Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are amazingly soft. Ordered queen sheet set and they will easily extra large depth mattresses. Color is beautiful and they launder with almost no wrinkles at all. Did not find the elastic on the fitted sheet to be too tight or cheaply constructed. I think that I will be ordering more sheets for the other beds in our home as well.

    Read More
    amydonovan December 10, 2011
  • Buy 'Em; You'll Be Glad You Did
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about microfiber, having been a cotton or cotton blend fan all my life. But I needed a grey full sheet set for my son's room, and this was the best-looking, best-priced option of the few available on any site I checked. Wow, they're wonderful. They're unbelievably soft and wash like a dream. The color stays true. I'm in the process of ordering another set because I like them so much better than his other sheets.

    Read More
    ccparry November 25, 2011
  • VERY POOR Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are extremely thin. As point of comparison, the fabric used for the sheets is as thin as a lining for a light weight garment. I purchased these sheets because I was convinced by the number of positive reviews instead of paying closer attention to the negative ones. I have NEVER seen sheets this thin. Perhaps the fabric differs depending on the color choice. (I ordered "Bone".) The sheets I received had loose seams and there was some discoloration on the pillowcases. My advice is to consider the negative reviews more closely, and look for a better quality product.

    Read More
    prema307 October 9, 2012
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now ordered two sets of these sheets. My boyfriend loved them so much he requested I buy another set. They wash beautifully and come out of the dryer wrinkle free. I have 600 thread count sheets and these are much softer. I will definitely buy them again and again.

    Read More
    luvtia April 3, 2012
  • Feel so very soft
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I washed before I put them on my bed and they are very soft and much warmer than they felt. I will point out that they are very oversized, so if you do not have a thick mattress, it may be very bunched up and wrinkled. I have a cal king, so not sure if this is just a mattress size issue. We have been pleased with them so far and will buy microfiber fabric most likely in the future.

    Read More
    funfindr April 30, 2012
  • Hot, Hot, Hot
    Verified Purchase

    Although these sheets are about as thin as a piece of paper, they are quite warm. Since they're polyester they do not breathe and therefore maintain your body heat. They are good for a fall or winter set, and are much less expensive than flannel- they will weigh you down less as well. The other benefit is that microfiber is virtually stain proof and will also not wrinkle. The downside is that they are very warm so in the summer time they might cause you to break out into a sweat. Otherwise, these are great sheets and very inexpsensive.

    Read More
    hoch2 March 15, 2012
  • Microfiber Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This is set #5 of these sheet sets I have purchased. It's not because they have worn out but because I have them on all three beds. They are GREAT! They are light enough to keep them on year round if you are cold natured such as i am. My daughter loves them on the guestroom bed when she visits from Florida because she says our house is too cool. They have held up well through many washings. The pockets are deep and the fit is great. I love these sheets.

    Read More
    jkazz2001 July 10, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY THESE SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    I washed them once and they have snags in them. There is on embroidery on the sheets, only on the pillow case.

    Read More
    alamedals April 24, 2012
  • Microfiber Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets don't look like the picture and there way too large. We ordered Queen size and there almost king size. The top of the sheets don't have the pattern shown in the picture. We are very disappointed with this product.

    Read More
    jamesandrobin March 8, 2012
  • Amazing and so reasonable!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on this sheet set because it was so affordable (thanks Overstock!). I was pleasantly surprised! I ordered the light blue and the color is very similar to the picture, plus a hint of sheen which makes them look more expensive. The embroidery on the top of the sheet and pillowcases does the same thing, they look like they cost WAY more than they actually did. I also washed them right away and the color stayed the same. Now for the best part- they are so SOFT!! I got them to use as sheets for guests but at this price I'm planning to buy some for MY bed also. I highly recommend them and can't wait to buy more.

    Read More
    nb1010 April 4, 2012
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are good quality and soft. They washed well and have not "pilled". They are however too big. I am sure this is to accommodate all sizes of mattresses. But if you don't have deep mattresses these sheets will be in excess and bunch up.

    Read More
    csuepete April 4, 2012
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know how soft these would be and it was my biggest contributing factor in purchasing new sheets. The grey is a lot darker than depicted which is fine by me. They must have used a flash or certain lighting that made the colors lighter... so I would keep that in mind when purchasing other colors. To me it was a rich dark grey and it still went great with my bedding. Washed it once before using it and it went through just fine with no threads coming loose or anything. Hoping that continues as it is cleaned in the future.

    Read More
    reiahart January 31, 2012
  • Very nice material
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets would be great if the set was all the same color. For the price, they are fine.

    Read More
    cb44 August 28, 2011
  • Much better value than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled with this sheet set. Ordered another, much more pricey set on Overstock at the same time and planned to use these as my "back-up" set of sheets during regular washings of the other set. I'm so impressed with this set that I'm ordering a second set - and the expensive sheets are going to be our back-up to the back-up! These sheets are much more soft than I would have antiicpated for the price. Some reviewers mentioned that the sheets are thin, and I would say that's accurate. For me, they're a nice spring or summer weight although I'll probably use them year-round, and, for the price, I think the quality is just fine. The fit on my average-sized mattress is good. I ordered the Bone color, which is an accurate description of the color. Darker than a 'winter white' or 'antique white', but not as dark as a beige. Highly recommend this purchase!

    Read More
    indykara September 4, 2013
  • VERY SOFT - LITTLE THIN
    Verified Purchase

    These sheet are incredibly soft. I would have liked them to be a bit thicker, but would definitely buy again. If you are looking for a light weight sheet set, this will suit you. Bought for son heading to college. He was pleased with them.

    Read More
    akwmc August 17, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very comfortable but the fitted sheet will not cover a queen mattress that is padded requiring 12 inch pockets. It is simply too small

    Read More
    len805 August 13, 2013
  • Deceptive appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Color of grey sheets darker than photo. Embroidery is only on the pillowcases and not on the flat sheet. Quality of fabric is fine. Not as nice as they appear.

    Read More
    mimssy November 19, 2011
  • sparrownj
    Verified Purchase

    poorly made, a lot of loose threads and stitching along the elastic was unstitched and the fitted sheet is way too big

    Read More
    sparrownj September 2, 2011
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are thin and don't last a long time. They are, however, appropriate for the price.

    Read More
    carmenator August 26, 2011
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This are good sheets for the price and have a nice "feel" about them. My guests enjoying sleeping on them.

    Read More
    Susan H. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links