Starting at: $25.99

Save $51.05 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Street Microfiber Embroidered 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. April 23, 2017
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    ok, you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Betsy M. March 23, 2017
  • Nice set for little price.
    Verified Purchase

    A solid bedding set. Fit and finish is nice. No frayed edges or threads out of the package. Feel is comfortable to the touch. Set looks more expensive than the price indicates.

    Read More
    CrosscheckFox March 3, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow cases weren't straight and sown crooked. Was not pleased.

    Read More
    Jeanette W. February 10, 2017
  • The right color!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for purple sheets. Do delighted to find them online. They were exactly the color I was looking for to stage my home for selling. Sosmeone bought the bed & all the bedding on it. Very pleased with this purchase..

    Read More
    Kathryn L. January 18, 2017
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    very durable and still pretty and comfortable

    Read More
    imccallusa December 3, 2016
  • Elegant sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I describe these sheets as elegant. To me they feel like hotel quality. I like the subtle design on top. They are nice and soft and I love them.

    Read More
    Lillian W. November 20, 2016
  • Comfortable sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of sheets with good value.

    Read More
    Richard Z. August 20, 2016
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This are good sheets for the price and have a nice "feel" about them. My guests enjoying sleeping on them.

    Read More
    Susan H. July 19, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Good match to the coverlet set it came with. I will not hesitate to purchase more.

    Read More
    Nancy K F. June 27, 2016
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are nice…I am still using them and have had them a long time! You can after a few washes that they are not the best of sheets but for the price…totally worth it!

    Read More
    tanya212 June 10, 2016
  • Clingy
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets...If you don't have pets! Everything sticks and clings to these sheets even after several washings. I should return them because I'll never use them on my bed.

    Read More
    jaxsie61 May 13, 2016
  • Pilling
    Verified Purchase

    These pilled after 3 months of use. I threw them out today. They are cheap so what can I expect but still disappointed.

    Read More
    kerriszy99 April 19, 2016
  • Pretty, but too stretchy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is lovely and soft. The down side is that it is almost impossible to keep it from developing folds/creases when one lays on it. The material stretches a lot and it seems larger for a queen sized bed than 'normal' queen sized sheets. It's soft, which is nice, but it is difficult to work with.

    Read More
    Georgianne G. April 15, 2016
  • ehh
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special. They start to pill after a few months and aren't as soft by that point.

    Read More
    jessama March 16, 2016
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    tm p. March 14, 2016
  • I'll take this sheet.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good look and soft material.Fits well and excellent appearance.I will buy this set again to get all the colors.

    Read More
    Dorian S. March 13, 2016
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the softest sheets I own. And I have expensive cotton sheets that aren't this nice. Wash and dry like a dream. Are holding up very well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 23, 2016
  • okay but do not wear well
    Verified Purchase

    They do feel soft and the color is nice, but after a wash or two, the quality shows itself to be poor. These are not sheets like Lauren or other that will last for many years. These begin to stretch and wear thin almost right away.

    Read More
    fifteenriver February 6, 2016
  • Soft and comfty!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and very comfortable. In addition they are durable. I would recommend these sheets, I'll be ordering another set.

    Read More
    Tory T. January 11, 2016
Sponsored Links