Starting at: $43.99

Save $14.00 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Street Memory Foam Bath Runner (20 x 64)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fashion Street Memory Foam Bath Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy , stays in place and will not fold over.

    Read More
    Sumiko S. June 11, 2017
  • Just don't wash it!
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't last a year. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Linda C. May 26, 2017
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    When you first step on this rug, it feels warm & soft. But then you sink to the floor with in seconds. Definitely not enough memory foam. Too thin!

    Read More
    Jayne M. May 5, 2017
  • Feels like youre walking on air
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic rug to have an any bathroom or kitchen. Nice, fluffy foam that bounces back into shape and its easy to clean. Slip free and stays in place

    Read More
    Shop Til You Drop April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful bathroom runner
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and pretty just what I wanted

    Read More
    ReneeSU April 21, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color! This was a great decision!

    Read More
    nanamac4 March 17, 2017
  • Fashion Street Memory Foam Bath Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser135002 March 11, 2017
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Memory foam is no longer "foamy", rather it is flat.

    Read More
    pinester March 5, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well a year later

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 1, 2017
  • Memory Foam Bath Runner
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and it is just as expected.

    Read More
    Joan S. February 14, 2017
  • Super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is super soft and plush feels great under your feet

    Read More
    OstkUser775904 February 5, 2017
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received was so old the foam was beginning to dry rot. I was sorely disappointed in the quality of the purchase. I doubt that I will bd ordering from Overstock in the future, if the quality is so poor.

    Read More
    Kay M. December 14, 2016
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Solid color and soft on the feet

    Read More
    pcyrus03 November 29, 2016
  • CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE QUALITY PRODUCT

    Read More
    JAMES S. November 22, 2016
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    thrown in basement - unused

    Read More
    Rafi K. November 20, 2016
  • Didn't last the first washing
    Verified Purchase

    Looked beautiful until I washed it the first time. Then the middle fell apart inside the fabric.

    Read More
    OstkUser34089 November 8, 2016
  • Memory Foam Bath Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I like this runner also, it has lasted a bit longer then the above.

    Read More
    Brenda R. November 1, 2016
  • cheezy
    Verified Purchase

    this rug turns up on the edges and frays easily. It is very cushy and soft, though. I returned it.

    Read More
    happykb October 21, 2016
  • BATH RUNNER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE LENGTH AND COMFORTABLE. QUALITY SEEMS GOOD. I HAVE NOT HAD TO WASH IT YET, SO WILL ADD REMARKS IF IT DOES NOT COME OUT WELL.

    Read More
    Monique D. October 18, 2016
  • No more slipping
    Verified Purchase

    Bought brown to use as a runner on tiles so older dog won't slip on tiles. Works great, he loves it, and so do our now warmer feet!

    Read More
    ltd2799 September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links