Sale Starts at: $48.02

Save $9.97 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Street Memory Foam Bath Runner (20 x 64)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color! This was a great decision!

    Read More
    nanamac4 March 17, 2017
  • Fashion Street Memory Foam Bath Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser135002 March 11, 2017
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Memory foam is no longer "foamy", rather it is flat.

    Read More
    pinester March 5, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well a year later

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 1, 2017
  • Memory Foam Bath Runner
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and it is just as expected.

    Read More
    Joan S. February 14, 2017
  • Super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is super soft and plush feels great under your feet

    Read More
    OstkUser775904 February 5, 2017
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received was so old the foam was beginning to dry rot. I was sorely disappointed in the quality of the purchase. I doubt that I will bd ordering from Overstock in the future, if the quality is so poor.

    Read More
    Kay M. December 14, 2016
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Solid color and soft on the feet

    Read More
    pcyrus03 November 29, 2016
  • CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE QUALITY PRODUCT

    Read More
    JAMES S. November 22, 2016
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    thrown in basement - unused

    Read More
    Rafi K. November 20, 2016
  • Didn't last the first washing
    Verified Purchase

    Looked beautiful until I washed it the first time. Then the middle fell apart inside the fabric.

    Read More
    OstkUser34089 November 8, 2016
  • Memory Foam Bath Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I like this runner also, it has lasted a bit longer then the above.

    Read More
    Brenda R. November 1, 2016
  • cheezy
    Verified Purchase

    this rug turns up on the edges and frays easily. It is very cushy and soft, though. I returned it.

    Read More
    happykb October 21, 2016
  • BATH RUNNER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE LENGTH AND COMFORTABLE. QUALITY SEEMS GOOD. I HAVE NOT HAD TO WASH IT YET, SO WILL ADD REMARKS IF IT DOES NOT COME OUT WELL.

    Read More
    Monique D. October 18, 2016
  • No more slipping
    Verified Purchase

    Bought brown to use as a runner on tiles so older dog won't slip on tiles. Works great, he loves it, and so do our now warmer feet!

    Read More
    ltd2799 September 14, 2016
  • Bath room
    Verified Purchase

    Color great and it fit perfectly. I was concerned about the door not opening but the pile on this rug works.

    Read More
    Judith J. September 10, 2016
  • Alyce
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug. Perfect for bathroom.

    Read More
    Alyce P. September 1, 2016
  • Bath runner
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs were perfect. The color was exactly as shown and so soft to walk on.

    Read More
    OstkUser55754 August 17, 2016
  • Great Bath Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this bath runner several times now. My only complaint is that the we have a high traffic bathroom on the main floor and the memory foam breaks down after about 6-7 months. It vacuums well, but I would not recommend washing it (did that with the first one) and also holds up well to a carpet cleaner. We love them and I'll probably continue to purchase until they are discontinued.

    Read More
    AprilMC August 16, 2016
  • So cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Stepping on this rug is so nice it's so thick and soft

    Read More
    kimberly j. August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links