Sale $52.19

MSRP: $57.99

Save $5.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Street Memory Foam Bath Runner (20 x 64)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice heavy duty mat that has managed to hold up great and still maintain its soft cushion foam feel after the year that we have had it so far. I’d recommend it!

    Read More
    Stephanie L. January 11, 2018
  • Step Carefully
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Most memory foam rugs are thicker than one is. The corners seem to curl up more and more. The color is very rich and looks nice in the bathroom. I was hoping to use this in the main bathroom which is very narrow and long. Now I would worry about the children tripping on the corners. I don’t recommend this rug for that reason.

    Read More
    DAC January 7, 2018
  • Not Washable
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was ruined after I washed it. There is some type of foam / padding in between the top rug layer and the bottom rubber layer. It got all balled up and lumpy. I had to throw it away.

    Read More
    omararm December 20, 2017
  • bath runner
    Verified Purchase

    very well made. love it alot

    Read More
    janet A. October 19, 2017
  • Bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised and very soft

    Read More
    Michael H. September 29, 2017
  • Nice mat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mat for the shower...

    Read More
    OstkUser1395370 September 20, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found the cushion rug for my double sink vanity.

    Read More
    GENA H. September 17, 2017
  • No memory at all
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good buy. Very thin. Did not wash well

    Read More
    CTM July 24, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after first wash

    Read More
    SUE ANN K. July 9, 2017
  • Long bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    With the size of our new bathroom we really needed this and it looks great--we hope it will wash well.

    Read More
    Terry G. June 30, 2017
  • Fashion Street Memory Foam Bath Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy , stays in place and will not fold over.

    Read More
    Sumiko S. June 11, 2017
  • Just don't wash it!
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't last a year. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Linda C. May 26, 2017
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    When you first step on this rug, it feels warm & soft. But then you sink to the floor with in seconds. Definitely not enough memory foam. Too thin!

    Read More
    Jayne M. May 5, 2017
  • Feels like youre walking on air
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic rug to have an any bathroom or kitchen. Nice, fluffy foam that bounces back into shape and its easy to clean. Slip free and stays in place

    Read More
    Shop Til You Drop April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful bathroom runner
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and pretty just what I wanted

    Read More
    • Fashion Street Memory Foam Bath Runner (20 x 64)
    ReneeSU April 21, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color! This was a great decision!

    Read More
    nanamac4 March 17, 2017
  • Fashion Street Memory Foam Bath Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser135002 March 11, 2017
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Memory foam is no longer "foamy", rather it is flat.

    Read More
    pinester March 5, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well a year later

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 1, 2017
  • Memory Foam Bath Runner
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and it is just as expected.

    Read More
    Joan S. February 14, 2017