Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $37.49

Save $6.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion Street Faux Fur Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reminds me of feathers
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of a brownish gray, very soft, cats love it.

    Read More
    Deborah M. August 5, 2017
  • Soft and Cozy Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft throw to add texture and a blanket to the end of our bed. We have a king bed, so I would have like it to be a little longer. It is a standard throw size. Our dog thinks it's his bed and he now sleeps at the end of the bed on the throw at night instead of up by our pillows. Very satisfied dog!

    Read More
    Amy T. May 2, 2017
  • Luxury for me and my cats.
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is soft and thick and perfect for any cat with a biscuit making hobby.

    Read More
    Valerie G. February 1, 2017
  • Very soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is the ultimate in softness and warmth. Nice quality and good weight.

    Read More
    Diane M. January 31, 2017
  • Soft throw
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft throw blanket. Love the grey and texture of this blanket. Very warm too.

    Read More
    ann037 January 16, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    It feels quality...soft and comfy...

    Read More
    OstkUser661881 October 27, 2016
  • Soft and Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a new bedroom in the house and love it. Had it for 2 years now and has held up. Very soft and still looks awesome!

    Read More
    Sierra October 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw!! Its a great size and very plush

    Read More
    loukia k. September 16, 2016
  • Very Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this blanket for a few months now. It has held up well, incredibly soft and pretty!!

    Read More
    Cindy B. September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cozy. The color is perfect; works well with all other colors in the room, and looks luxurious.

    Read More
    Petrina S. August 25, 2016
  • Nice throw, slightly too small
    Verified Purchase

    All throws are sized the same, and it's slightly too small for this woman. However the fabric is very pleasant and the color is deep and lasting. I don't dry clean it, as the label says, but I do line dry it -- cannot imagine what would happen if you threw it in the dryer.

    Read More
    Therry N. June 30, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for a throw at the end of my bed. The only drawback is that it has to be dry cleaned.

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 4, 2016
  • So plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw. Not only is it plush enough to stand out as a beautiful compliment to my home decor, it is also super comfortable and large enough to actually get nice and snuggled on the couch with. I am purchasing another for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Nakeya B. May 12, 2016
  • SUPER SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this!!! This is a fantastic throw, feels great and looks great.

    Read More
    Kristi T. April 23, 2016
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and warm...good quality!

    Read More
    ntg30 April 20, 2016
  • Soft & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This throw blanket look so good on my bed

    Read More
    Pamela B. April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket feels very soft and luxurious.

    Read More
    Tara C. April 13, 2016
  • Very Soft but....
    Verified Purchase

    It was leaving black fuzzy stuff all over anyone and anything it touched. It was a gift for my 8 year old daughter so she didn't seem to mind because it was very soft and she loves soft blankets. Hopefully the black "shedding" will stop after a while.

    Read More
    Aimee M. February 18, 2016
  • Very elegant, adds a touch of classy warmth.
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a "natural" warth to our sleek modern living room.

    Read More
    James K. February 5, 2016
  • The best blanket ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    This fur blanket is the best blanket i have ever bought, it is so soft and very warm and cozy. I will be buying this item again when I need another cozy and warm blanket.

    Read More
    mary s. February 1, 2016
Sponsored Links