Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99

At other retailer: $77.04

Save $28.05 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fashion St. Faux Fur Leopard Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best blanket ever
    Verified Purchase

    So super soft and warm. I absolutely love these types of blankets.

    Read More
    ScorchFire April 23, 2017
  • Very nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Was just the extra oomph needed.

    Read More
    Susan L. April 21, 2017
  • Great soft throw
    Verified Purchase

    Using this on a brown leather bench ottoman to stage our bedroom pre going in. The market . I agree with other reviews - very soft .

    Read More
    LynJ P. March 12, 2017
  • Fashion St.Faux Fur Leopard Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a faux leopard throw so bad but the prices we're crazy, Overstock to the rescue! It's perfect!

    Read More
    Suzie M. January 30, 2017
  • Totally love this throw!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so soft, I really am not certain whether it is fabric or fur. I'm thinking of getting the larger blanket. Even my husband loves it, and he pretty much hates everything I buy for him!

    Read More
    OstkUser45028 January 12, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughter , she loves it!

    Read More
    msarizona March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality throw. It is soft,not shedding and beautifully warm..love it!

    Read More
    Linda R. January 23, 2016
  • Soft Find
    Verified Purchase

    Light in color, but not in comfort. Extremely soft. Not a heavy blanket but in the middle. Beautiful throw, and or blanket while watching tv.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw the print is just what I wantex, so ex nor she'd and ordering another one. Thanks

    Read More
    Gina T. December 3, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my niece who loves it.

    Read More
    cara140m November 7, 2015
  • satin/fur lep;ard fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    A very cozy comfy throw for cold winter nights, good for lap

    Read More
    dkranitz April 23, 2015
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    Warm...cozy...so soft...luv it!!

    Read More
    Stacey D. January 25, 2015
  • I LOVE this blanket!!!

    This is so soft and has a thin micro-suede backing. It is nice, soft and warm. However, it is thinner, of course. It is not as thin as something like the animal print blankets that are all purely microfiber though without any kind of backing. The reason why I am describing this this in the best details possible, is because these are the details that I hope that most people would talk about on their reviews too. It really helps when trying to decide what to purchase for your money. This is worth the money to me for a faux fur blanket. I wish that it were thicker of course, but you definitely get your money's worth and I also knew that it wouldn't be due to the price, which was fine with me. This blanket fits great on my king sized bed and is so soft and warm. I bought the chocolate which is very pretty, but I do wish that they would have had the choice of a black one too, since my bedroom is done in black and burgundy. However, it is so dark that you can barely even tell the difference. My only qualm that I have with this blanket, which you CANNOT see when you have it on the furry up, but you CAN if it is folded over would be that the backing is a little baggy. It is not stretched to the full length of the blanket. I personally do not have a problem with this since the quality seems to be good and the backing is sewn in well. Also, since you cannot see it when the fur side is up, which it always is, unless I fold it down before bed, there aren't any issues whatsoever. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for something pretty, warm, soft, and large, who does not want to drop a lot of money into a faux fur blanket. This is great!!!

    Read More
    UrbanGirl January 10, 2015
  • Faux Fur Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, very soft. Looks good on my bed or on my small love seat. Bought it as a decoration so it does the job.

    Read More
    memzee March 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea J. August 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark R. July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links