Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Famous Maker Triple Chamber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    just a little firm for me but holds the shape well

    Read More
    Johno W. August 21, 2015
  • Very Happy !
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these pillows. Have owned for a few months now and are still happy with them.

    Read More
    dsr54 April 30, 2013
  • Perfect Support
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are fantastic. With that said keep in mind they have triple chamber so they are supportive ( I ordered the soft ones). I am a side and stomach sleeper and these provide excellent support keeping my neck straight while on my side, yet smoosh enough for sleeping on my stomach. The pillows arrived quickly and were well packaged. There was no odor, just shake them out and put in the case. They stay fluffed after use and don't require constant fluffing to regain shape or loft. I may get more for the guest bed as they are far less expensive than others I have tried and been far less satisfied.

    Read More
    talistarbirmans January 6, 2013
  • You Will Like Them
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, excellent price, and quick delivery. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    zagmeister November 1, 2012
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very full. I usuall use two pillows, but with this I only need one to be comfortable

    Read More
    rose4449 October 12, 2012
  • These sucked
    Verified Purchase

    I returned them. First, they sent a queen when I ordered king. Second, the feathers were really poking through the fabric and I couldn't imagine putting my face on them. I just got some down ones instead.

    Read More
    guacamolly September 28, 2012
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. I have been following the instructions and "fluffing" them at least twice a week. They are comfortable and are not giong flat which seemed to be a problem with other pillows.

    Read More
    stephanie55 September 19, 2012
  • I love these pillows!! Thick and fluffy!
    Verified Purchase

    I went to Macy's and spent $100 on a single pillow, just to return it because it was too low and would sink in. I tried out at least 5 different expensive pillows (both down and memory foam) and returned them all because they didn't feel right. These ones were the only ones which made it past 2 days! I love these pillows. Price is unbeatable and they are so comfy. Perfect for me, who is both a back and side sleeper. Thick enough for support for both. Doesn't flatten out like other pillows. I LOVE THESE!

    Read More
    hou123 September 18, 2012
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I went searching for a great down pillow for my boyfriend about a month ago. he had been waking up with a sore neck - undoubtly due to his down pillow that went flat within 10 minutes. this pillow is great! it "squishes" while still remaining supportive! that fact that they came as a pair had me sold!

    Read More
    stripesandchandeliers September 18, 2012
  • Famous Maker pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. The have substance and don't go flat. I always sleep on my side and they are perfect. You always seem to hit the mark with quality, service & price. Keep up the good work. Love it.

    Read More
    jazzie's mom September 11, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    After 3 months, the pillow is a little too hard for my taste. They do plump pretty well, but remain a large, very firm pillow. Much better for side sleepers than back sleepers.

    Read More
    screen2name September 8, 2012
  • Very Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered very quickly. The product is very good for the price.

    Read More
    oalman September 7, 2012
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect for what I needed them for. I used them in my pillow shams, for needed firmness for my back when sitting up in bed, they are also great for sleeping on your side and using as a body pillow. Good price & quality.

    Read More
    1zukimew August 31, 2012
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They look fantastic, and are Very nice and fluffy. I wanted them for decorator shams. They work wonderful.

    Read More
    1tryan August 29, 2012
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've never bought down pillows before always thought they were too expensive so I was very pleased with my purchase and would buy them again!

    Read More
    khulet August 29, 2012
  • Fantastic Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair if these soft pillows for myself and my daughter. My daughter absolutely loves these pillows,she talks about them every time she calls me. I'm really impressed with them also. I just shook mine out to fluff them ,but my daughter followed directions of putting in a cool dryer with damp wash cloth for 10 minutes and she told me hers are lots bigger than mine. I love mine the way they are but guess I will have to try that also.

    Read More
    confused3 August 29, 2012
  • Famous Maker Triple Chamber Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using the pillows for almost a month and they have retained their loft. We both are side sleepers and the pillows ordered were perfect for side and back sleepers. With these pillows we don't need two pillows to sleep with. My husband is very picky when it comes to pillows due to his bad back and his head position while sleeping. So far these pillows have been perfect for the both of us.

    Read More
    terpet August 23, 2012
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding. Perfect firmness and after fluffing them up daily they are like new again.

    Read More
    panich369 August 22, 2012
  • Nice pillows and fine value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ingethuro August 16, 2012
  • Great Night's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows because I read ALL the reviews. It was a big factor that helped me decide to pick these up. They are not soft and flat. These pillows are firm and very comfortable. I didn't notice any smells at all. I ordered these about two weeks ago and I have gotten a good night's sleep ever since. Great to watch tv, read a book on a lazy Sunday afternoon. I am very satisfied with my pillows. I purchased pillow case protectors because I attend to have these for a long time. These will have a long life in my home. My other pillows will be moved to the guest room.

    Read More
    bronxdiva August 13, 2012
Sponsored Links