Read All Reviews for Famous Maker Triple Chamber 600 Fill Power Down Microfeather Pillows with Luxury 500 TC Protective Cover (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent the wrong pillows. I called to replace but they weren't in stock and wouldn't be indefinitely. I purchased these as a gift for my boyfriend and was very disappointed. I'm not sure why I wasn't just told they were out of stock instead of sending me the wrong pillows.

    Read More
    Julie C. March 15, 2016
  • Super Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have gone through many many pillows trying to relieve neck pain, and nothing worked for long until I received these two pillows. The absolutely best pillows I have ever slept on. One is a little larger then the other, but I like to sleep on one and use both when I want to sit up more. They are firm yet soft at the same time and they don't go flat like an all down pillow that I had. I take this pillow with me whenever I travel. I never want to be without it as I have not had any neck pain in the six months that I have been using them.

    Read More
    mancheea December 10, 2015
  • Comfortable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice pillows. Gave for gift

    Read More
    Trenna R. October 14, 2015
  • No more sore neck
    Verified Purchase

    Firm pillow contours to your head and neck. Relieved my neck pain. I have tried numerous other pillows 8-10? This one cured my neck pain

    Read More
    Jeff C. August 20, 2015
  • So disappointed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality that I was expecting. The pillows are very firm and crunch when laying on them. My expectation was a completely down filled pillow but I ended up with a feather pillow which had feather quills protruding. While sleeping and shifting I can hear the quills breaking and crushing. I would have returned these but an the worst at returning. They are now just being used as 'filler' pillows for our decorative shams.

    Read More
    Nicole B. July 12, 2015
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable pillow I ever owned

    Read More
    Rosemary S. June 26, 2015
  • very soft and supportive
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and supportive, at a very reasonable price for a quality pillow

    Read More
    Darryl H. June 24, 2015
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are the ones I sleep on and they are very comfortable!!!

    Read More
    Carolyn T. June 24, 2015
  • Great !
    Verified Purchase

    Shop around , you will end up back here. Great quality, great price.

    Read More
    mrsspock April 22, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with these pillows. They are fluffy but firm and seem well-stuffed with feathers.

    Read More
    etarre August 29, 2014
  • Disappointed in the quality of the pillow itself
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows still smell funky after several months of use, lots of airing and lavender spritzing which doesn't even faze the odor. Protective cover is nice quality but the pillows aren't so hot, the piping is mediocre. You get what you pay for and next time I'll come off some cash. For the price they're barely adequate.

    Read More
    rebnflames April 25, 2014
  • These pillows are soft but hold their shape
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows. They are soft and conform to your head while you sleep but can easily be fluffed back into shape when you make the bed.

    Read More
    jaqchurch December 21, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant on getting the pillows,because everyone was complaining about the smell or it not staying fluffed. Truthfully there wasn't much of a smell out of box, the faint smell cleared out in a few hours, not sure what the big hype was over that. After getting up, I simply refluff the pillows, no big deal. The pillows are extremely soft, to the point you need to stack both pillows on top of each other if you sleep on your back. If you're on your belly or side, it's great to sleep on one and use the other for your body. Honestly for the price, they're great pillows.

    Read More
    agoraphobic January 30, 2013
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are hard and uncomfortable. I was hoping for a soft, malleable pillow to sink into and these definitely do not fit the bill.

    Read More
    jimsandy March 21, 2012
  • Product wasn't as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I received my pillows very promptly, so no arguments with Overstock or their processing methods. The problem was that I ordered firm pillows, however one pillow was fully stuffed and the other was not. Anyone familiar with down pillows can understand how frustrating this is. Maybe a pillow from a different category was mistakenly placed with my order, I don't know. Regardless, I was disappointed. The pillow that was fully stuffed was nice, but it didn't have that luxury hotel feel I was looking for, so I believe the description was slightly misleading. It was never clear the exact ratio of down to feathers in these pillows, and the manufacturer's tags on them further muddied that question. The covers that came with the pillows were very nice, and I wish I hadn't had to send those back as well! My suggestion to anyone looking to buy this product is to really shop around. These pillows are certainly decent for the price (if they send you the right product), but if you're looking for something more akin to what you would sleep on in, say, a Marriot, keep looking - these aren't it. Best of luck!

    Read More
    zz99 January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gwendolyn K. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shelly c. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links