Read All Reviews for Famous Maker Premier 600 Fill Power Pyrenees Down Triple Chamber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased at the end of 2011; still using them today & they have held up extremely well! Buying them in King size now!

    Read More
    Marlana H. June 20, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice. Thanks.

    Read More
    Stephen P. November 15, 2015
  • excellent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    maybe a little firm for me but holds the shape well

    Read More
    Johno W. August 21, 2015
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing beats a feather pillow and these stay nice and fluffy. I recommend putting them in the dryer every so often on air only to keep them like new.

    Read More
    rado21 August 20, 2015
  • Not enough firmness
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a firm pillow, this is not it. Otherwise, they are nice.

    Read More
    vinglendale December 22, 2013
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pillows!! Great support, great price!

    Read More
    mjbenzo October 18, 2013
  • great pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    If you like firm down pillows , then these are the ones for you. No more falling into the pillows every time you turn in your sleep. wake up feelin well rested and ready to face your day.

    Read More
    gabi617 September 11, 2013
  • Have had for a year
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a really high/fluffy pillow these are a great choice. They have thinned out a little over a year, but they are still quite high. It causes problems with my neck at times, so I switch them out. When I sleep on my back they are great for under my knees.

    Read More
    laroquea July 19, 2013
  • Down Pillows that keep their shape!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using down pillows for over a decade. I had 3 discs fused in my neck and my pillow determines if I wake up in pain or rested. The thickness of these pillows is perfect for me - in other words, I wake refreshed. I have been sleeping on these for well over a month. Because of the chambers they are as fresh and shapely as the day I bought them. I bought some for a friend who was suffering from waking in the night. He also is now sleeping through the night and waking refreshed.

    Read More
    feht July 11, 2013
  • The Pillows are Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are just the right firmness. I would buy them again if I needed more.

    Read More
    fsenigo July 10, 2013
  • Asleep With The Geese
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality at a bargain. Great pillows. Enjoying better sleep.

    Read More
    keitheart July 9, 2013
  • Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were purchased for a friends upcoming visit. Can't comment on them as the visit has not happened yet, but the writeup was good and they were the type requested. Too bad they only come in standard and kingsize - no mid-size (queen).

    Read More
    rgf8056 July 9, 2013
  • Famous Maker Premier 600 Fill Power Pyrenees Down
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best down pillows to hold their shape and to sleep on at any price. Well worth purchasing them!

    Read More
    art008 July 8, 2013
  • Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are fantastic! Like some down pillows, these pillows don’t flatten out when you lay on them; they are very supportive for folks that like to lie on your back but allow for excellent cuddling if you want to lie on your side. I only bought 1 package of 2 because O is out of stock.. O if you are reading this, please get more !

    Read More
    alacarte29 July 5, 2013
  • down pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews and wanted down pillows that did not flatten out as most will over time. These pillows are excellent they are over filled with great loft and support great purchase I think

    Read More
    lsg5150 June 27, 2013
  • ok pillow
    Verified Purchase

    nice pillows,but to small it described as jumbo....not I would buy again and get the king size.

    Read More
    apthpsn June 13, 2013
  • Enjoying so far
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. I have been sleeping better with this pillow (even more so than with the Tempurpedic I was using before). I purchased the pillow protectors for these pillows, however, this does seem to confine the way the pillow reacts to pressure somewhat, so I may try using the pillow without it to see if this makes the comfort even better (or try a looser pillow protector).

    Read More
    basszoom June 7, 2013
  • Perfect pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exactly what I wanted. They are easy to sleep on. They go right back to their beautiful shape. I can lay on my side, on my back or on my tummy...comfortable in all three positions. The ticking is sturdy, the pillows are sturdy but not "hard". For the price, they are a real steal.

    Read More
    naner0331 May 23, 2013
  • Need a break in period
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable pillow's! They needed a week to break them in. They stay full and fluffed up. Not soft at all, just enough firmness. Although, firmness is subjective. I would definately say these are medium firm.

    Read More
    bfash May 17, 2013
  • Better than most
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is better that one that I returned a few weeks ago that was more than twice as much money. I knew when I first opened the package that it was a good quality pillow. It is very fluffy. Initially I thought it was going to be soft and didn't understand the reviews about it being too hard. However, after sleeping on the pillow, the first few nights, it did seem a bit hard for down. I think they have down mixed with another material, or maybe not the best quality down in it. Nonetheless, after a few days either I adjusted or it softened up because I'm actually happy with it. It is the best pillow I've had and, although it is not quite the hotel pillow experience, it is the best pillow I've owned. Conclusion: Not quite the great quality Hotel pillow experience, but the best quality for the money that I've found. For a $35 pillow ($71 a pair) I think it is a steal. I hope to find and purchase a Hotel quality pillow some day, but for now this will suffice and is the best affordable option for me. Therefore, considering the price, I rate this pillow excellent. It is better than a $100 pillow I returned to Amazon in great disappointment.

    Read More
    timtown March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links