| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Famous Maker Lyocel Blend Down Alternative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows.. Just right density.

    Read More
    prettynsc October 6, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pillows, very soft and comfortable!

    Read More
    RivertownInn July 6, 2015
  • Lyocell where it matters
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to get warm at night, but I like squishy/memory foam pillows. These are very soft, yet handle heat/perspiration nicely. They can use a fluffing every once in a while

    Read More
    spikes8411 May 3, 2015
  • Too Firm
    Verified Purchase

    These appeared to have gussets in the photo but did not. There was a lot of loose stuffing on the outside which I had to roll off. I wanted very squishy soft pillows and these are overfilled and not squishy.. I have relegated them to the guest room. Not a good value, I expected better quality for the money.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie September 9, 2014
  • Pillows can make your night restful.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are hard on pillows. We like neither the super firm variety nor do we like soft pillows. Like Goldilocks said "these are just right". We buy new about twice a year and use the clean old pillows by adding decorative covers. We would recommend this brand and fill to anyone.

    Read More
    greyhoundhome September 5, 2014
  • Comfy Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made (squishy) pillows, by that I mean you can scrunch them up if you want to. I love then because they are soft

    Read More
    mschicago August 19, 2014
  • Too soft for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good pillow - much better than some I have bought on the internet - and the price is good too. But I need a very firm pillow, and this is not that pillow. I kept it anyway, and use it for guests, since most people seem to prefer a softer pillow.

    Read More
    listen1 June 10, 2014
  • Very soft, not too firm
    Verified Purchase

    So many reviews say "best pillows I've ever slept on!" without explaining WHY that is. Since pillows are so personal, and it's hard to buy them online, I'm going to try my best to explain why I love them. I bought these over a set that I'd previously purchased (Splendorest Angelsoft 220TC) in order to try something new, even though there were no reviews (yikes!). So glad I did! They are far better in quality and feel, and unlike the Splendorest, these are much softer and far less crunchy. Hopefully they won't collapse and separate like the other set, either. I have high hopes so far. When I lay on these pillows, they cradle my head and allow me to sink in, but only about halfway. They are very cottony, squishy and cloudlike, yet hold their shape well and spring back right away. If you're looking for a firm, stiff pillow, this isn't it...though they're still fine for side or back sleeping. I slept on my stomach with these and did not wake up with back pain! It's just a great all around pillow that gave me the best night of sleep. I purchased these along with two real down pillows that were more expensive and actually prefer these! I definitely plan to purchase more for the rest of the family. I've finally found the perfect pillow!

    Read More
    chamfam June 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kandyl C. January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    animallover April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links