Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Famous Maker Luxury Contour Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with my memory foam mattress due to having cervical spine issues. I bring it everywhere and can't get a good night sleep without it. It is comfortable and had no smell when new. I have had it now for about 8 years and it has gotten a little softer but I still love it! Highly recommended

    Read More
    janettie January 20, 2017
  • foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    wears well and fits true to form. good buy for the money. would purchase again!

    Read More
    Peace and Love August 5, 2016
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very much like the temperpedic version..love it!

    Read More
    wenden July 18, 2016
  • love mine
    Verified Purchase

    Had it several years now... a little hot would be my only complaint, but it's great otherwise.

    Read More
    labdad June 9, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Though well made, not as firm as I expected. Personal preference.

    Read More
    Joseph N. May 15, 2016
  • More contour please
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough support for the neck

    Read More
    brianthompson April 8, 2016
  • NJ Male
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty small for an adult. Foam got soft with use

    Read More
    murtazakamal March 20, 2016
  • best pillow ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is my absolute most favorite pillow ever. Incredibly comfortable, the contour is perfect, absolutely recommend

    Read More
    jill775 March 18, 2016
  • Comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Use them every day and very satisfied

    Read More
    Michael C. February 19, 2016
  • LOVE THIS PILLOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Its the best and has held up for a very long time (:

    Read More
    Rachel L. February 2, 2016
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow construction and material was fine after buying it I didn't like the contour and bought regular Bodipedic Memory Foam Pillow that is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser73240 December 30, 2015
  • Buy
    Verified Purchase

    it has been a long time since i bought them, but tare good.

    Read More
    mir7094 November 2, 2015
  • Seemed to work well initially
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow holds it shape at first and seemed to be effective. However the firmness breaks down over time and doesn't maintain its firmness. Good for almost a year.

    Read More
    derek m. October 8, 2015
  • luxury contour memory foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    love this pillow! I use it every night

    Read More
    kcce September 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and may family like them so much they took it away from me!

    Read More
    nancy y. August 9, 2015
  • Sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister she carries it everywhere she goes. Best gift a girl can by for a picky sister. Thanks.

    Read More
    retta52 April 22, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable pillow

    Read More
    Maria S. March 4, 2015
  • Very comfortable....
    Verified Purchase

    Had this shipped; to a friend who was having trouble sleeping. He said it was the most comfortable pillow he had ever slept on. I have one also, and have noticed I sleep better because my neck is not uncomfortable. No more punching the old pillow into shape!

    Read More
    dahlia62 August 8, 2013
  • nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for Xmas. He is a back sleeper and wanted something firm to help with his neck and back problems. There was no odor as some of the reviews complained about and he slept on it the first night... He thinks it is very comfortable, good firmness, and the size is similar to a standard size pillow. I looked at similar items at bed bath and beyond and this one was a much better pillow for the price.

    Read More
    princetuckermom January 18, 2013
  • These pillows are awesome, well worth purchasing!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these pillows. They are awesome! I have had neck issues since a car accident and seem to wake up with neck pain quite often. Since sleeping on this pillow, I haven't had any issues with waking up in pain. It truly works for me! As for my husband.......he's been sleeping great with this pillow. This high density pillow at a great price was an excellent purchase for us.

    Read More
    overcomer2 January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links