Read All Reviews for Famous Maker Luxury Comfort Mattress Topper Queen/King/Cal King

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all like pictured. Got sealy cover which did not have box pattern on top, rather diamond shaped. Not as thick as I hoped but still takes the edge off my ultrafirm mattress. Seems well made.

    Read More
    doctarpin October 31, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the mattress topper would be fuller then it is. I feel the mattress under it. I would look for one with more filler next time.

    Read More
    ddomepaint September 14, 2012
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This product was constructed aweful. Didn't get it out of the bag, and you could see the seems weren't sewn together. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    shannon1221 September 14, 2012
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pillowtop mattress that is about 7 years old. My boyfriends bed is super comfortable, so I wanted to make mine a bit softer, too. I tried a 2" memory foam and that made it too soft. This cover is just perfect. It has more cushioning than I thought it would. Now it feels like I'm cuddled into bed without it being overly soft. Great solution for pillowtop beds!

    Read More
    kayozzy2 July 26, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, fit well, nice and full, would buy it again!

    Read More
    Ooooooooo June 30, 2014
  • Great Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress pad and is very comfortable and adds an extra cushion to the mattress. My two year old is famous for spilling her juice or milk on my bed and this mattress pad cleans up beautifully and stays in excellent shape even when washed multiple, multiple times.

    Read More
    pendantsystems July 31, 2013
  • Thick padding!
    Verified Purchase

    We just ordered a new king mattress. Being that it is brand new and not broken in, I wanted to add more cushion. This did the trick! Its well made. Stays on the mattress and does not slide off.

    Read More
    mmabright June 24, 2013
  • awesome mattress pad / topper
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice mattress pad with comfort topper, makes my new awesome mattress even better!!!

    Read More
    cmcanarney March 19, 2013
  • Kind of Puffy
    Verified Purchase

    I am not 100% pleased with this purchase as it bunches up and is too puffy in some areas. It's hard to describe how this fits but it's not the best choice. I think that getting the memory foam topper with a cover is a better way to go. I have this on our guest bed as it just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    terridiane February 11, 2013
  • Wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, fluffy, cozy, but on top of a 3" memory foam topper, it made the bed way too high. Oh we'll overstock was kind enough to let me return it for a full refund. I"ll definitely buy another once I'm in the need for one.

    Read More
    lindam71 February 8, 2013
  • mattress topper fits like a glove and is comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I got my topper in a matter of days from ordering. It fits my foam/gel mattress like a glove. It adds even more comfort to our wonderful mattress. I am pleased and would recommend for any mattress.

    Read More
    gleo February 4, 2013
  • Comfort mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice does fit well and does rheelp when you move around in your sleep.

    Read More
    pommomest1 January 18, 2013
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, perfect size and met all of my expectations. Thank you

    Read More
    1dixon January 11, 2013
  • What a great buy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremly happy with my new bed topping it is just like shown, make my bed fuller & fluffy, I wish it was thicker but then again I am sure I would have to pay a lot more. I shopped arou nd before purchase & to me it was the best buy out there for the price anyway. I Like Overstock they always deliver as promised. I would like to make 1 note the package delivered had the appearence that it had been opened & retaped???

    Read More
    cheechee80 January 8, 2013
  • great topper
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a gift for my sister along with the sheets and electric blanket. MAkes for a very comfortable bed and sleep! great price as well.

    Read More
    jan32649 January 6, 2013
  • Coming from Arizona ..

    This was a great buy..it keeps you cool in the summer and warm in the fall...

    Read More
    sonaquest October 30, 2012
  • Good quality mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I thought; very good quality and fits my deep mattress perfectly!

    Read More
    sacbrown September 25, 2012
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Everything I expected. Well worth the money

    Read More
    gilly5 September 20, 2012
  • Mattress Topper is great
    Verified Purchase

    This product was well worth the money. Fits my bed perfectly and adds softness to my mattress.

    Read More
    lisaque September 19, 2012
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great size and great fit..... I really like it....

    Read More
    okturia September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links