Read All Reviews for Famous Maker Enhanced High Loft Triple Chamber Down Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Stand up to time. Would buy again!

    Read More
    ASHLEY W. April 10, 2016
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Medium stuff and great bed pillows

    Read More
    sasesu October 6, 2015
  • Awesome Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these pillows for several years now and love them still! Great pillows!

    Read More
    tex2012 February 16, 2014
  • A gift I wanted to keep for myself
    Verified Purchase

    We got these pillows for my oldest daughter for Christmas last year. They are wonderful! I am sorry to see that they are out of stock, I wanted to order some for myself!

    Read More
    1kennesaw June 18, 2013
  • long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    High quality pillows. I got King size...a bit challenging to put in pillow cases but they fluff up easily and hold their form nicely.

    Read More
    dsm2013 April 10, 2013
  • "High Loft" means "not soft"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a firm pillow suitable for propping you up in bed to read, but I did not find it comfortable as a pillow to rest my head and neck on for sleeping - it fights back :-) My solution is to have this pillow as a back rest and a softer pillow for sleeping.

    Read More
    limeydi February 20, 2013
  • Love these!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these Pillows! I have bad Neck pain from Fibromyalgia-It feels wonderful at bedtime to put my head on this pillow.It is heavy and thick-and when i first saw and felt it I thought "Oh no!this is going to be to much"-It isn't!! Im now spoiled...It doesn't matter if you are a Back or side sleeper-this is an amazing pillow!

    Read More
    angela1962 January 31, 2013
  • A little too firm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought there because they were noted as firm - which I want and appreciate - but I think these might be over the top. I guess it's a case of be careful what you wish for. They compress down really easily into this hard, flat, pillow. They'll fluff back up, but I don't think I like these to sleep on. I'm probably going to replace one of them with a different pillow.

    Read More
    jacgross January 22, 2013
  • not down
    Verified Purchase

    add said DOWN PILLOW but is 85% duck feathers "beware."

    Read More
    33ds January 21, 2013
  • Great support from a down/ feather pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and full, don't smash down too much, great for side, back sleepers. No feathers poking through. Let air for one day due to the plastic smell from packing. These are washable! I fluff them when I change the sheets weekly. Placed a pillow protector on to prolong the pillows life. Hope they will ladt many years like the previous ones!

    Read More
    vegasdreamn January 21, 2013
  • danoh
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are really comfortable, and everything I hoped for!!

    Read More
    danny47 January 18, 2013
  • Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are huge like they said they would be, they are very comfortable. I received them very quickly and was pleasantly suprised at how fast they got to my residence, thanks Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    nicholauskirk January 14, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable...worth every penny. Very wonderful product.

    Read More
    renlady January 12, 2013
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were so hard. I was going to send them back but my sister ended up buying them..I wish sellers could say that the feather stick through that would help a lot. Instead of getting them and the hassle to send them back..

    Read More
    dakota617 January 5, 2013
  • excellent firm pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They do feel a little firm, but I have never slept better. They are made by the famous west coast company that makes pillows for the major hotels. They are just what i was looking for and will probably order more for the rest of our beds.

    Read More
    mjch January 3, 2013
  • very large
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable, but seem too big for the covers I have. This is my 1st king size buy so I am still getting use to such large pillows. I'm used to 5 wore out down pillows. It was a good value, and some thing I will have to get used too.

    Read More
    muskie999 December 28, 2012
  • Great pillow for price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both like a thicker pillow and this pillow is just that. I slept on it last night for the first time and I didn't wake up once to adjust my pillow. Two pillows for only $**.00, you can't beat that. I was at a department store and one name brand pillow was selling for over $100.00 and it wasn't nearly as thick and supportive as these pillows. So far I am very happy with these pillows.

    Read More
    lynngriffin December 27, 2012
  • HARD!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are way too firm for my taste. The first week+ I woke up with a headache from them. They are starting to give a little now, But they are not nearly as soft as I was expecting. I would not purchase these again.

    Read More
    thatphotochick December 24, 2012
  • High Loft Triple Chamber Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are great because the down cannot be compacted in one area. There is always a firm part of the pillow for head support.

    Read More
    gailnied December 21, 2012
  • Great pillows - verrrry firm
    Verified Purchase

    these are great pillows, good quality construction. However - they're very firm, more so than we anticipated...just bear that in mind when buying!

    Read More
    susieame December 6, 2012
Sponsored Links