Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Famous Maker Enhanced 2-inch Gusseted Down and Feather Triple Chamber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    OK. Not great. Under filled.

    Read More
    happyzzzs February 15, 2016
  • Just go on
    Verified Purchase

    Way to firm. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    mgg59 December 10, 2013
  • OMG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are absolutely wonderful!! My husband and I love them. They're sooooooooooooo comfortable, with just the right amount of firmness. I've slept much better since I got them. Another great purchase from Overstock. They haven't disappointed me yet!!!

    Read More
    manda75 November 28, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    i have order them over and over here there are great and hold up the best ever i have 10 they are use in are in my bedroom and in a high end condo we rent out and everyone love them

    Read More
    tjtaylor76767667 November 1, 2013
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a while to replace original pillows and these definitely fit the bill. Very easy to adjust to and great value.

    Read More
    york11 October 26, 2013
  • Terrific Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are of very high quality and will be durable as well. I looked at pillows for $120 apiece and these pillows are comparable to them but at half the price to buy two of them. The construction of the pillows makes them very comfortable, too.

    Read More
    chewelah October 18, 2013
  • firm
    Verified Purchase

    These are SUPER FIRM. Sometimes my shoulder/neck cramps in the night when my down pillow collapses--that problem is corrected with these pillows. I can not stand synthetic pillows because they don't really form to my head and I wake up with a headache every time--these pillows form nicely but still prop your head up--way up. These are great pillows to lean on, I do a lot of writing on my lap top in bed and these pillows are very supportive. All that said, I think I'm going to buy a little bit softer pillow for nights when this firm one is too much. Still, I'm very glad to have these.

    Read More
    tillitsdone October 3, 2013
  • WOW, Northern Nights pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT deal and Tremendous quality!! Very full pillows, Highly Recommend!!

    Read More
    dioraddict71 February 9, 2013
  • Pillows that feel like a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of two triple chamber pillows as an upgrade from my terrible, squashy, feather pillows whose insides constantly poked me while I slept. I was hoping for full, soft pillows with a good amount of support for any position (I sleep in all of them) and a sizable gusset. Like another reviewer before me, I was nervous about buying pillows online without being able to try them out, but based on the reviews I decided to take a leap of faith and go with my gut. I am SO glad that I did! These pillows are plump, soft enough that your head will sink down to a comfortable level, yet with a level of support that is amazing. For people who like squashy pillows, you won't like these. They are definitely firm, even with how far you sink into them. I however, prefer a slightly firm pillow so it works for me. The triple chamber construction keeps the down and feathers evenly distributed, so I don't have to fluff them up in the middle of the night like with my old ones. They fit perfectly in my queen-size pillowcases as well, which almost never happens. Love these pillows!

    Read More
    rocktopi January 16, 2013
  • These king size pillows are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a gift - my daughter and her husband love them! Comfy pillows for the price. I think I might order myself some.

    Read More
    victoriasue January 2, 2013
  • they're good if you like sleeping with ducks
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are stuffed well and appear to be quality. However, the feathers smelled like duck. First, I tried putting them in the dryer for over an hour. Then, I washed them and dried them. They still smelled. I ended up mixing a great smelling linen spray with white vinegar and spraying both sides until they were soaked. I let them dry in the hot sun all day. That finally worked. I'm not sure they're worth the effort.

    Read More
    renov8tt November 5, 2012
  • Too much puff
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are too full and therefore do not feel like down Filled. My head feels unnaturally propped up. My husband also agrees that these pillows aren't fluffy, mushy enough.

    Read More
    myberger November 1, 2012
  • 2" gusseted down and feather pillows (set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    These were for my husband who is picky about his pillows. We got a more expensive pillow at a local store and he threw it on the floor half way through the night unable to sleep. I ordered these based on other reviews, and my husband loves it!

    Read More
    idahoquilter June 12, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with these pillows! I had my last set of down pillows for about 8 years and they were in desperate need of replacement. I was a little nervous to buy them online because of the price and not being able to feel them and make sure they were the right firmness, but I took the leap because the fill power looked about right. (I used to work in the bed/bath department in a department store and knew what fill power and shape were what I always recommended to customers.) So glad I did! They are decently firm but still very soft and mold to my head well (which is what I love about down pillows, alternative down is just not the same). Being gusseted gives them a great shape but it's important to have the right fill power with that shape because otherwise they get very flat, these are not like that at all! I decided to get the queen since they're a little larger and have more fill, and they fit in my standard pillowcases well, although they were tight in the protective cover I had for my last set. (Note to those new to down pillows, you MUST get a protective cover. Feathers will always stick out a little of down pillows and it will keep them from poking you.) Overall, they're the same quality as similar pillows at the department store that are much more expensive. If in doubt, hit your local Macy's and compare the fill power and you'll be impressed!

    Read More
    mybisl2 April 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy M. June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links