Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Famous Maker Cozy Flannel Deep-pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and service is great.

    Read More
    Pamela T. May 19, 2017
  • Osu
    Verified Purchase

    They fit well before washing and drying. I would only dry with low heat. Still is very soft and durable.

    Read More
    amanda m. May 23, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and is quite cozy.

    Read More
    overstock1942 February 22, 2016
  • EASY! EASY! EASY!
    Verified Purchase

    easy making bed with deep pocket sheets. Wouldn't use any other kind. Nice tight fit, no slipping and sliding

    Read More
    klimintine October 14, 2015
  • Who doesn't love Flannel Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    What I like the most is the deep pockets as I have one of those 'deep' mattresses! :-D These are comfy and priced right.

    Read More
    chasingtexas October 13, 2015
  • Very nice, wish they came in more colors
    Verified Purchase

    They did shrink a little in the wash, but still make it over the corners of my very deep mattress. I suppose a little shrinkage is to be expected from nice heavy flannel sheets though.

    Read More
    Ann B. September 2, 2015
  • cross stitch
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Have used them for many months. Still as soft as when purchased and no pilling. Fantastic. Will definitely purchase again and again.

    Read More
    george w. August 13, 2015
  • BJW
    Verified Purchase

    These were great this winter. The deep pockets kept the sides in place nicely.

    Read More
    bjw1693 May 12, 2015
  • pills up terribly
    Verified Purchase

    I have all flannel sheets in my house, and this set has the most 'pilling' of any of the sets I own. I ordered the green shade, and it is so drab and ugly. It's still flannel and warm, so I kept it, but would never recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    overstockgirl100 December 3, 2013
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way this sheet fits. If you have a high mattress topper the deep pocket fitted sheet has no problem going over it and securing with no slippage like so many other fitted sheets. I went to re-order another color but the product is no longer offered. My only complaint is that the sheets are fairly light weight flannel.

    Read More
    judesiegfried November 29, 2013
  • don't buy these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    they pill ....... they don't fit the bed .......... not worth your time ......... nothing good to say about these sheets

    Read More
    m2seattle August 16, 2013
  • Really soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have a wonderful texture and fit beautifully. I am enjoying them very much.

    Read More
    crowd7 April 3, 2013
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    SOFT and comfy! My son adores them and doesn't want to take them off to wash them...ewww! Anyway, you'll love them. I am disappointed that they didn't have my size. Enjoy!

    Read More
    kathleen220 March 29, 2013
  • It's all in the product description...'cozy'
    Verified Purchase

    SOFT, COZY AND INCREDIBLY COMFORTABLE. CREATES A NICE WARM SLEEPING ENVIRONMENT.

    Read More
    mabs677 March 14, 2013
  • Immediately returned
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were rough and had fuzz balls all over them. I didn't remove them from the packaging, immediately reboxed and returned. Poor, poor quality sheets, visible from within the packaging and should immediately be pulled from being sold to any consumer. Very, very disappointed.

    Read More
    mountainmama91 March 2, 2013
  • Comfortable and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, Good quality and very deep pocket sheets.

    Read More
    momo314 February 21, 2013
  • Pockets not deep enough. Sheet sizes too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the material is good. The pockets are not deep enough, they slip off easily. The top sheet is too small, barely hangs over the side of the bed. Could work well for someone that doesn't need as deep pockets as I do.

    Read More
    rosemarybenefield February 17, 2013
  • These sheets are heavy weight flannel
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that these sheets are heavy weight. They washed beautifully.

    Read More
    pansh February 14, 2013
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This is the secound time I have ordered flannel sheets from Overstock and I love them. I can not find the same quality of flannel for the price I paid overstock in any store.

    Read More
    lovebicycling February 7, 2013
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so great....nice deep sides just like advertised, not like all the others I've purchased that don't end up to be the depth needed. Love them. Plus soft and cuddly.

    Read More
    annieklein46 February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links