Read All Reviews for Famous Maker Cozy Flannel Deep-pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit's great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have one of the deepest mattresses they make.....which is a constant frustration getting sheets deep enough. These are DEEP! These are our first flannel sheets we've bought and WE LOVE THEM!! I probably should have washed them before we put them on the bed to get rid of some of the piling. But I'm sure after washing, it will get rid of the "little fuzzies".

    Read More
    krisstopher February 2, 2013
  • Dissatisfied with quailty.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to getting these sheets.I washed them as instructed and there was so much lent in the dryer I am surprised there was anything left.They have been on the bed for 3 days and this morning when I went to make the bed I discovered a tear. I have bought from Overstock before and always been satisfied. Sometimes you have to pay more for quality .

    Read More
    appletreeblossom January 31, 2013
  • Deep Pocket Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the service from Overstock but the sheets turned out to be horrible. The fited sheet ripped after the second wash. In addition, the color wasn't as depicted in the picture. You really do get what you pay for. I would not recommend these for anybody.

    Read More
    tme1908 January 31, 2013
  • yes
    Verified Purchase

    They are not as soft as I would have thought but they are warm

    Read More
    birdpride January 22, 2013
  • Cozy Flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the size in inches is provided! The sheets are wonderfully thick and comfy! This is the second set I have purchased!

    Read More
    mommywilkins December 8, 2012
  • warm and coy
    Verified Purchase

    The flannel sheets arrived just in time for that change in the weather. Winter has arrived but my bed is a really cozy place now.

    Read More
    softah November 30, 2012
  • Heavenly Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets and the 20" makes it so easy to get on the bed. Great for cool evenings - and so very soft.

    Read More
    marybhp November 29, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love! Perfect fit and that is difficult to find, soft to sleep on. Highly recommend, hwever, not crazy about the color I ordered gentle green.

    Read More
    cc69101 November 26, 2012
  • LOVE Them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are fabulous and thick...they will last for years..at this point I have a already had them for a few years!!

    Read More
    athleticpam October 31, 2012
  • BUY IT
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and coumfortable in the cold mounths. Much better than plain cotton in winter.

    Read More
    tip11 August 21, 2012
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the winter and am happy with them. Fit great on my king size bed.

    Read More
    vetty5 June 12, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was having such a hard time finding sheets to fit (and stay on) my bed. These are the perfect fit and comfortable to boot!

    Read More
    dancebaker May 4, 2012
  • Not a good product
    Verified Purchase

    It's not want I expected. The quality of the product is poor.

    Read More
    pinkya April 1, 2012
  • Cozy Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in these sheets - they shrunk.....

    Read More
    lynn1212 March 2, 2012
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and warm, keep you in bed for ever. You dont want to miss this buy

    Read More
    plj72857 January 6, 2012
  • deep pocket sheets
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful sheet set designed with a deep ppocket to fit most mattresses.

    Read More
    tladd December 27, 2011
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    the only sheets I can find to fit my 20" mattress that do not cost an arm and a leg. They are so soft too! I love these and always look for them to come to Overstock. The "blush" that I ordered is more like "pink" and I was disappointed with thath - thought it might be more like a beige=y pinkish color that would work (not a great selection of colors for me).

    Read More
    deb9531 December 18, 2011
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The purchase was a gift so I can not personally attest to the quality. I have received no negative feedback so I can only assume they fit and wash well.

    Read More
    7223lan November 25, 2011
  • Just average flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets keep us warm, but are not as knappy as I like flannel to be. They are just OK.

    Read More
    llamalinda October 19, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok- when you wash them; they do not get any softer? I use them as a spare if all my other sheets are dirty. Good price

    Read More
    bestdaughterever11 October 7, 2011
Sponsored Links