Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Famous Maker Cozy Flannel Deep-pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great. I have 6 inches of foam on top of my mattress and these sheets fit over all of this. They are very soft and wash beautifully, After using and washing I have already ordered a second pair. Living in northern Michigan I use flannel sheets most of the year and these are just perfect to use without a blanket during the warmer times of the year.

    Read More
    grandmacas September 17, 2009
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The flannel sheets look and feel great. Shipment was prompt.

    Read More
    bosu September 16, 2009
  • Second set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these before -- and they were so great even after multiple washing that I bought a second set!

    Read More
    allegra15 September 11, 2009
  • rosebud361
    Verified Purchase

    The Cozy Flannel sheet set is just like its name - really cozy. Fits on bed perfectly - washes without any change in fabric.

    Read More
    rosebud361 September 11, 2009
  • Flannel sheets are so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I got them and washed them right away and put them on the bed. My husband likes them they are so soft and comfy. Will be buying sheets here again.

    Read More
    racheldan September 9, 2009
  • COZY
    Verified Purchase

    DELIGHTED WITH THIS PRODUCT, GOOD FOR SUMMER OR WINTER, PROBLEM IS -YOU MAY NOT WANT TO GET OUT OF BED. !!ENJOY

    Read More
    swedebasher September 7, 2009
  • very soft & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We love how soft and snuggly the sheets are. The slate blue color was just what it looked like. We will be buying more of these sheets for our guest room.

    Read More
    cherryhillfarm September 3, 2009
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, excellent service. We needed the extra deep pockets. Can't beat Overstock's prices.

    Read More
    aneckc August 29, 2009
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue sheets because they were the only ones available in the size that I needed. These sheets are great! The fabric is really thick and soft, and they fit a deeper mattress incredibly well. My only complaint is that the blue is more of a darker gray-blue, unlike what is shown in the picture.

    Read More
    amandarit August 28, 2009
  • cozy but holey
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green sheets, and the colour is true to the photo. The sheets are also incredibly cozy and soft. The one huge disappointment: they arrived with at least one hole. I can't be bothered to send them back. But for how much these sheets cost originally, and the fact that they were unopened, I'm pretty annoyed about the hole. Hopefully I can sew it up and it won't get any bigger in the wash. =( Wishful thinking I think.

    Read More
    pennymonday August 27, 2009
  • great sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets, extra soft and the fitted sheet really stays put on the mattress.I loved the first set so much I ordered a second set !

    Read More
    busbee August 27, 2009
  • flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful flannel sheet set. Great value and great color. I am very pleased to get some flannel sheets like the ones we had when I was young. I certainly will purchase more linens from you in the future. Thank you.

    Read More
    j6cla August 26, 2009
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are a good color, and seem to be a good weight. I look forward to cooler weather and enjoying the warmth of these sheets.

    Read More
    cudzuqueen August 26, 2009
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy witht these sheets. They are lighter than the German made flannel sheets I purchased from Overstock a couple of years ago but they are soft and cozy. They fit our thick matress well. The side panels are of a different stretchy material and I was concerned as to how that would hold up but I think it will be fine and I would recommend these sheets to a friend.

    Read More
    katebythebay August 24, 2009
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I use only flannel sheets and these are by far some of the best of found at such a reasonable price. I bought queen size. The fitted sheet has a very nice

    Read More
    micgigs August 23, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are really soft and comfortable, and at a great price as well. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    sakoch August 22, 2009
  • GREAT VALUE!

    Great value for a high quality product! After searching high and low for sheets that fit a California King size mattress with a pillow top, I was not willing to pay the high cost for "premium" sheets only to end up with sheets that don't fit the way they should or only last three months. When I saw the brand name, I thought Sealy makes mattresses, they probably know how to make sheets that fit those mattresses too, and finally, a great quality product at a reasonable price! These sheets feel soft after the first wash. They are comfortable, like your favorite pair of jeans. The comfort and the price have me sleeping like a baby now. I will reorder. I just wish they had more colors in stock! Great product, great price, highly recommended!

    Read More
    wattshappening August 22, 2009
  • Can't wait to go to bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was so pleasantly surprised when I received these sheets. They far exceeded my expectations. You must wash them before using but I always do that anyway. They fit perfectly on my pillow-top mattress and they are so soft with no pilling after use. I immediately purchased another pair as I live where flannel sheets are a must every day of the year!!

    Read More
    newnormal7 August 20, 2009
  • Cozy Flannel

    We live in San Francisco where the weather is chilly most of the year therefore we prefer flannel sheets rather than cotton. We have several sets previously purchased from our local club warehouse store but after several washings they beaded up and feels like we're sleeping on sand. The Cozy Flannel has maintained it's smoothness and the elastic fit keeps them snug and comfortable on the bed,also the price is very right.PJ

    Read More
    pjaesop August 19, 2009
  • comfort of flannel
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets as they have just enough softness to be cozy and enough elastic to allow for easy corners when making the bed.The pillow covers are a bit narrow but work well and have a tuck- in for the open end.

    Read More
    zebebedee August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links