| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Famous Maker 3-inch Gusseted Maximum Support Overfilled Triple Chamber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy, firm, nice pillows. Hold their shape nicely.

    Read More
    lavern10 June 1, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Hard and uncomfortable. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    echotoday August 31, 2015
  • Excellent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in January 2013. They still fluff as good as when thy were new, I sleep with 2 and these have held up very well .

    Read More
    mrsspock March 26, 2014
  • Excellent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    If you like overstuffed firm pillows, these are the ones. Just ordered a second set. Little leary at the price for 2, as my last set of down pillows cost over *** dollars a piece. These are great. I would buy again.

    Read More
    ghoulardo February 3, 2014
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these but I wasn't happy when I receive them ! They're really soft and I wanted firm pillows so I paid for the shipping and return them ! So if anyone likes soft pillow they should go for them !

    Read More
    mali67 October 17, 2012
  • Firm pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Started out FANTASTIC, but slowly lost their supportiveness. They are ok-good. I'm still looking for FIRM pillows that maintain their firmness and thickness over time.

    Read More
    gretchenb5 February 14, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I can only sleep on feather pillows. These are beautifully supportive while being very comfortable. Love them.

    Read More
    cozywinter12 January 26, 2012
Sponsored Links