Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fairy Ballerina Applique 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Granddaughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is soft and well made.

    Read More
    Tlee17 June 12, 2016
  • Ballerina Applique Child's Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    It was very pretty and my grand daughter loves it.

    Read More
    susanajo913 May 18, 2016
  • Beuatiflu girl's quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We love this, great quality.

    Read More
    juneprincess February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt fit for a little princess
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent material, clean and elegant

    Read More
    Alexandra T. December 1, 2015
  • Still Beautiful After 3 Years of Use!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is stunning and seems beautifully made. It's showing some signs of wear but we've had it for three years and have washed the quilts many times. We love this set and it's not so babyish that a little girl will grow out of it quickly.

    Read More
    Katharine N. September 11, 2015
  • Cute! Our daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute! Our daughter loves it! Washes up well. Happy with purchase and found it for the best price on Overstock!

    Read More
    lmg331 July 5, 2015
  • Same as shown in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the quality and looks of this product

    Read More
    shadow December 4, 2014
  • Not great quality. Smells like plastic.
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite thin for a quilt. Not heavy or warm at all. Some of the designs are appliqued around the edges, some just printed on the fabric. The colors are pastel and the designs don't "pop". Has blonde fairies with wands and ballet outfits, interspersed with pink and green gingham. The most off-putting thing about this quilt set, is that the entire thing smelled strongly of plastic/chemicals. I suspect it would wash out, and perhaps the smell is picked up from the plastic zipper bag in which the item is packaged, but I was so underwhelmed by this quilt that I'm not going to find out. It's going back due to chintzy quality.

    Read More
    milkbonehappy September 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for any little girl's room I brought it for my 4 year old daughter and it looks so great on her bed along with her new doolhouse furniture set. It washes great in cold water and into the dryer with no problem. it is soft and the colors are still bight after having it for a years.

    Read More
    rossiefoot01 August 8, 2013
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for a ballerina princess, unfortunately right after I bought this my daughter became a tomboy and didn't want this anyome.

    Read More
    mommaholic9 June 13, 2013
  • Granddaughters quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, granddaughter and daughter both loved it. Well made, washes great too. Finishing touch to a fairytale room.

    Read More
    hhgrandma April 24, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It was my daughter's first "big girl" bedding and I couldn't be happier. The quilt is heavy enough to keep her warm-but not too big and bulky to wash regularly. I also liked that is it girly and kid-friendly-while also still looking nice in her room (not too princessy-cheesy!) Def recommend!

    Read More
    erintres April 3, 2013
  • Super cute and works for 3 year old
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is very good. The design is very cute. And the weight is very nice for a young child -- not bulky at all. I have layered it with a light weight fleece blanket.

    Read More
    annemomwife February 16, 2013
  • Fairy ballerina twin quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedroom set. Bought for my 3 year old and she loves them. It has fairies, princesses, and ballet slippers which are all her favorite things. It is well made, not too thick or thin, great colors, matched the pic exactly. Have only washed once but they held up great. Wish it came with a bedskirt but I knew what I was getting when I bought it and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    trisha514 November 27, 2012
  • Perfect for my little ballerina
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated a bedroom for my 8-year old granddaughter who spends mostly weekends with me. We were very pleased with the instant transformation of the room from adult to child environment.

    Read More
    chicago13 November 12, 2012
  • Excellent for little girls room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the Fairy Ballerina Applique Quilt Set for my 3 year old granddaughter. Her baby room was already fairies and this quilt set went very well with her pictures on the wall, curtains, etc. With this Quilt set we took a babies room and made it a bright fun little girls room with very little exrta expence. The quality of the material appears to be very well made and the colors bright.

    Read More
    furgeson68 August 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gretchen M. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sabbman May 1, 2016