Today $37.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $12.50 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fairfield Luxury Jacquard Turkish Cotton Bath Sheet (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick thirsty towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are even more elegant than the picture depicts and super absorbent.

    Read More
    Nelda P. October 30, 2017
  • Bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and quick delivery

    Read More
    Janie S. May 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are nice however the ones I bought at Wal Mart were larger and more fluffy and cost less.

    Read More
    gene m. May 28, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are pretty and absorbent but they feel like you are drying off with a rug. They are thick but the pile is too heavy and not fluffy. They are not large enough to cover after a shower.

    Read More
    patricia b. January 20, 2016
  • nice but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then the bath sheet that I am use to. Still very nice and thick. Wish you had the wash cloth and hand towels.

    Read More
    eyvon November 7, 2015
  • Fairfield luxury Turkish towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are no way bath sheets they are a little larger than regular bath towels. Quality is poor. Cheap. Very disappointed . Not worth to pay for return. Disappointed OS does not have store refund any longer as I don't want to take the chance as I have been burned lately.

    Read More
    jenod54 July 29, 2015
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    These towles are not fluff but their nice and soft. There perfect, my husband doesn't like fluffy.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. July 10, 2015
  • Just a slight larger than a regular bath towel
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but definitely not a Bath Sheet........ I am very disappointed

    Read More
    mamulka11 July 9, 2015
  • Man described them
    Verified Purchase

    These were described and thick and large...not thick, or large

    Read More
    Chris r. April 21, 2015
  • So chic!
    Verified Purchase

    These bath sheets are so big and absorbent they were bought for my 16 yr old grandson. He is 6ft 5inch and is such a big boy. They were perfect for him and in his own words they are "chic"

    Read More
    shaunaslr March 20, 2015
  • Thin scratchy towels
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a lot of stuff at Overstock and I have very few complaints but I do not like these towels. I thought I would be getting a nice thick bath sheet and these are thin. I thought perhaps they would thicken up so I washed them ASAP and they are still vey thin and flat. They look like what they are, thin cheap towels. I will use them to dry the dog and try again. These were pricier than the last bath sheets I bought from overstock and I thought they would be nicer and the reviews were pretty complimentary. If you like thin scratchy towels, buy these.

    Read More
    ainsly January 21, 2015
  • Absorbs great
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found towels that dried you off instead of wiping the water around, however, after one use the stitching came out on one of the towels. Not sure what to do with them because I don't sew.

    Read More
    luvrlabes January 21, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    but not the extra heavy towel I was looking for...

    Read More
    nyhus01 January 17, 2015
  • Nice Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had the towels for a few months, but so far so good. They arrived as described and seem well made. Will review again once I've washed for 6 months...that's when you really know. However, I have a good feeling about these...and my last Overstock towels lasted forever. Also, really like that you're only buying the bath towel and not the whole set...who uses all that other stuff anyway??

    Read More
    sscbuyer January 3, 2015
  • Perfect towels
    Verified Purchase

    We love these bath sheets. They are very absorbent and luxurious. I will probably order more.

    Read More
    coffeelover729 January 3, 2015
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these towels about a month ago and have washed them a few times. They absorb like a dream and I feel like I'm being wrapped in luxury and softness. Best towels I've bought in a long time.

    Read More
    Krys_1977 October 29, 2014
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft but not scratchy either. This towel is absorbent and we use them for drying off once out of the pool. They arrived in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    suek0 July 30, 2014
  • Great quality and rich looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy all my linens through this site! I am picky on my towels and bedsheets. These towels are luxurious and look great in the bathroom. I have Fibromyalgia and need soft materials against my skin. these meet my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    phyllisbrett1 July 18, 2014
  • NICE TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    MY BATHROOM WAS REMODELED SO ALL MY TOWELS AND ACCESSORIES HAD TO BE CHANGED. I WANTED BETTER QUALITY BATH TOWELS THIS TIME AROUND. THEY ARE A GREAT SIZE- ABSORBENT WITH NO FLUFF -WASH WELL AND ARE VERY WELL MADE. TRUE TOWELS FROM TURKEY!.....HOWEVER, THEY SENT THE WRONG COLOR. I WILL KEEP THEM, MAYBE TO USE FOR BEACH TOWELS. BUT NOW I HAVE TO RE-ORDER SO I HAVE TOWELS TO KEEP IN THE BATHROOM.. HAPPY WTH THE TOWELS, DISAPPOINTED WITH THE CARE TAKEN TO SEND THE RIGHT PRODUCT.

    Read More
    elliedear April 5, 2014
  • bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    nice plush. statement of luxury in a beachfront rental unit

    Read More
    eaglemou February 27, 2014