Today: $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fairfield Luxury Jacquard Turkish Cotton 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are a gift and I think she'll be pleased.

    Read More
    jejy1948 October 26, 2016
  • A big dissappointment
    Verified Purchase

    the towels look big and thick and luxerious in the picture but they are thin and two sets fit into a small shipping bag. they must have stuffed something in the center for the picture. A real rip off.

    Read More
    Lorna P. November 6, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Really huge bath sheets at an excellent price. Extremely pleased with this purchase. Also purchased the three piece smaller towel set which also has an oversized standard bath towel. Like the substance of these towels. If you like the fluffy, puffy that take forever to get you dry, but look spiffy, not for you. If you like large, attractive towels that do the job, you wil be delighted.

    Read More
    consavery July 6, 2015
  • Cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very thick material. A seam came apart after 1st wash.

    Read More
    Sidney T. March 24, 2015
  • Scratchy Towels
    Verified Purchase

    My husband hated these towels because they are not soft, but quite scratchy. I gave them to Goodwill.

    Read More
    mpofoly March 7, 2015
  • Fairfield Luxury Jacquard Turkish Cotton Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was intended as a gift. The pattern of the towels is not exactly as pictured, but they still look like they will work.

    Read More
    Amanda October 8, 2014
  • Towels of average quality
    Verified Purchase

    the towels and wash cloths were a little skimpy and did not have sewn edges. other wise the color was great and the weight of the towels was fine. not as thick as i had hoped though. i will probably give to my daughter.

    Read More
    massachucetsmom August 19, 2014
  • Towel shredded in wash.
    Verified Purchase

    This towel set is not plush as advertised. The color is great, but quality is poop. I washed it for the first time in cool water. It was washed and dried with other older towels. It came out of the dryer looking like a giant cat used it for a scratching post. I had to cut long threads off of one whole side. I buy all my towels from Overstock and this is the first time then quality has been poor.

    Read More
    catgrandma1 August 4, 2014
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels seems nice and a good value. I am not a towel expert but they seem like decent quality!

    Read More
    scotty62 July 26, 2014
  • Fairfield Luxury Jacquard Turkish Cotton 3-piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bath towel is small, material is cheap made it is not what I expect. you get what you pay for. sad

    Read More
    vikispa June 14, 2014
  • Towels are fluffy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality of the towels. Towels are soft and fluffy. Color is as described.

    Read More
    gennygirl June 14, 2014
  • High quality towels
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels. They are very soft and absorbent. I am pleased to say that they have not snagged easily like some of the other towels I have purchased from local retailers. Excellent quality for an excellent price. I will be buying more.

    Read More
    susanr670 May 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser329842 July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links