Starting at: $43.88
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extreme Sports Ultra-soft 7-piece Bed-in-a-bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Skateboard bedding disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    To short for full size bed

    Read More
    Felicia W. April 6, 2017
  • 5 little ones plus one
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this as a surprise for my son's 5 boys they say it's beautiful we just love it. They are 3-7th months. Now I am buying another for my 2 month old....Just got to have it!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser885180 February 8, 2017
  • Great boys print!
    Verified Purchase

    The boys loved these! Covers all aspects of their sport hobbies! I love the value the combo the sheets being included!

    Read More
    Laurie M. January 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son just loves his new bedding!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. December 19, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson and he likes it very much. The sheets are pretty thin but if he is satisfied then all is well. Great set for the price.

    Read More
    Mary L. September 29, 2016
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this set. Super cute and comfy. Nice design for the daredevil in the family.

    Read More
    Briana P. September 27, 2016
  • decent for price

    cute set, decent quality, colors are good

    Read More
    Jennifer W. August 18, 2016
  • Kids Bed-in-a-bag
    Verified Purchase

    Product is true to picture. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser208592 June 29, 2016
  • Abby
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Perfect for my grandsons day beds!

    Read More
    Abby K. May 19, 2016
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets faded, but kids love the set.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. April 14, 2016
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is very soft and the colors are just as vibrant as they look in the picture.

    Read More
    danielle s. April 8, 2016
  • DOROTHY BT
    Verified Purchase

    GRANDSON LOVES THIS SET AND ALL THE PIECES THAT CAME WITH IT. EASY TO CARE FOR.

    Read More
    dorothy l. January 25, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for price the sheets are so slippery so be prepared to buy another sheet set !

    Read More
    rebekah m. January 4, 2016
  • deziner
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad product. Not lofty, thin for light weight usage.

    Read More
    dzinebabe December 30, 2015
  • Great Bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my son, he LOVES it! Very durable material -- very cozy.

    Read More
    Kristen N. November 24, 2015
  • Not quite it
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this set is perfect! The colors are EXACTLY what I was looking for. The quality, on the other hand, is less than average. The ONLY reason I did not send it back is because the design works so well. The fitted sheets don't stay on the mattresses. The sheet slides off the bed... Will never purchase from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    Kenyatta J. November 6, 2015
  • lizzie
    Verified Purchase

    grandson really liked this comforter set

    Read More
    OstkUser38035 August 20, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Alright for what I paid. They are already pilling after a few washes, but not the worst thing I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    buyerfiftyeight June 5, 2015
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice for my son's bedding, not enough cotton for my own bedding. These are bright and fun and at a great price!

    Read More
    zeldazelda May 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    my grandsons loved these bed sets.

    Read More
    Edie B. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links