Starting at $41.99

Save $36.01 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extreme Sports Ultra-soft 7-piece Bed-in-a-bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extreme sports
    Verified Purchase

    My son renovated his youngest son's room and the theme was sports. I saw this , bought it, and he loved it.

    Read More
    Janice B. September 23, 2017
  • Better then I expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price!!!! Bought for my 10 year old son and he loved it!!! Sheets and comforter and very soft and the colors are just as picuture!!! Was worried it would look the same, but we did got what we wanted! Happy with this set...

    Read More
    Rosa C. August 7, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fabric is terrible but looks great, my 6 year old loves it. However, the comforter does not fit his full size bed very well, it is a bit too short on the sides. The comforter and sheets slide too much. Great looking but definitely not a great fabric.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. July 6, 2017
  • Not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor fabric quality, but the design is nice for a boy's room.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. June 11, 2017
  • LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    MY SON LOVED IT, VERY SATISFIED.

    Read More
    OstkUser867905 June 5, 2017
  • bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and thickness of material. My 6 years old son likes it. It doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    shahla t. April 28, 2017
  • Skateboard bedding disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    To short for full size bed

    Read More
    Felicia W. April 6, 2017
  • 5 little ones plus one
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this as a surprise for my son's 5 boys they say it's beautiful we just love it. They are 3-7th months. Now I am buying another for my 2 month old....Just got to have it!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser885180 February 8, 2017
  • Great boys print!
    Verified Purchase

    The boys loved these! Covers all aspects of their sport hobbies! I love the value the combo the sheets being included!

    Read More
    Laurie M. January 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son just loves his new bedding!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. December 19, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson and he likes it very much. The sheets are pretty thin but if he is satisfied then all is well. Great set for the price.

    Read More
    Mary L. September 29, 2016
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this set. Super cute and comfy. Nice design for the daredevil in the family.

    Read More
    Briana P. September 27, 2016
  • decent for price

    cute set, decent quality, colors are good

    Read More
    Jennifer W. August 18, 2016
  • Kids Bed-in-a-bag
    Verified Purchase

    Product is true to picture. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser208592 June 29, 2016
  • Abby
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Perfect for my grandsons day beds!

    Read More
    Abby K. May 19, 2016
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets faded, but kids love the set.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. April 14, 2016
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is very soft and the colors are just as vibrant as they look in the picture.

    Read More
    danielle s. April 8, 2016
  • DOROTHY BT
    Verified Purchase

    GRANDSON LOVES THIS SET AND ALL THE PIECES THAT CAME WITH IT. EASY TO CARE FOR.

    Read More
    dorothy l. January 25, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for price the sheets are so slippery so be prepared to buy another sheet set !

    Read More
    rebekah m. January 4, 2016
  • deziner
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad product. Not lofty, thin for light weight usage.

    Read More
    dzinebabe December 30, 2015