Read All Reviews for Extra-long 54-inch Memory Foam Noodle Body Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice comfy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfy pillow, it really easy on the knees and still hug-able, which makes for really nice sleep. Even with a nice mattress I'd still want something soft between my knees, but I found with this pillow I didn't really desire a new mattress.

    Read More
    woehlketad September 20, 2012
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a second one after receiving the first. I have bad hips and these pillows are perfect for keeping my hips aligned. I place one on each side of me rather than having to pull one over each time I turn over. They are thick but soft. They are also heavier than the feather ones. I think they will last much longer than my last one. I think they are well worth the cost.

    Read More
    moyer123 July 27, 2012
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this body pillow for a year and a half and I sleep/cuddle with it every night. It's also great when I watch movies because it's very floppy and versatile. I'm glad I got the 54 inch version because it only cost a little more and it gives you that much more pillow to rest on.

    Read More
    sonrae13 March 10, 2012
  • Wonderful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the product. not only did it come really fast, which I very much appreciated, but it was exactly as claimed. Having recently had two hip surgeries, having this pillow has been a huge help. I am really glad that i bought this product, and hopeful to get other items from overstock.

    Read More
    hel3oise January 13, 2012
  • needs time to air out
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is just the right firmness to support your leg and arm but not too firms as to cause pressure points. It did take a long time to air out and get rid of the chemical smell. If smell is an issue for you, then I would look for a soy based foam product.

    Read More
    chapstickgirl July 1, 2011
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Since using a memory foam pillow for years, I was excited to try this body pillow made of memory foam! After sleeping with it for several weeks now, I am more disappointed than excited. The pillow is heavy, but does not provide much support. The foam "noodles" separate unlike other body pillows I have used. They flatten out during the night and I end up with an empty spot in the middle of the pillow, waking up with my lower back and hips hurting! For the price of this pillow, it is a HUGE disappointment and I can't return it since I have used it. Definitely would NOT recommend.

    Read More
    birdienut April 21, 2011
  • Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have fibromyalgia and sleep apnea and sleeping has always been difficult. I now look forward to cuddling up with my memory foam body pillow and it just seems to fit all the painful areas. It is a bit pricey but I feel the sleep is worth every penny..

    Read More
    booper28574 February 15, 2011
  • Worst Pillow Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this body pillow but I was very surprised when I pulled this piece of junk out of the box. 54"?????? Yeah right! the cover may have been 54" but the actual memory foam barely measures 40". Also, the memory foam is not one solid piece of foam but instead it is a bunch of foam pieces so it is very flimsy. Don't waste your time on this with this piece of garbage. You get what you pay for I guess.

    Read More
    dpadilla818 November 21, 2010
  • body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!! KEEPS ME WARM AT NIGHT I WOULD BUY ANOTHER ONE AND PROBABLY WILL

    Read More
    normachloe November 16, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow. Because it is memory foam pieces it is easy to fit it where you need it. Not too big. It is just a regular size body pillow though, nothing extra long about it. I suggest getting out your tape measure to see what 57 inches really looks like. I believe this is a standard body pillow size, not extra long.

    Read More
    gallopinggoatsfarm July 20, 2010
  • Noodle Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Combines the good qualities of "memory foam" with plumpability and squishability that "memory foam" lacks. Good replacement for my body pillow that was filled with tiny little beads.

    Read More
    bonnycastle50 April 26, 2010
  • false advertising
    Verified Purchase

    I should have believed the review written by the woman in Arcata. The pillow sucks. I live too far out to deal with the hassle of returning it. Now I am stuck with a pillow that I have to re sew because it's not stuffed all the way and I don't even really want it now. Also I bought two king pillow cases for it, and they are too long for it. WHAT A WASTE. This body pillow is made for Little People.

    Read More
    digitdude March 31, 2010
  • HUGE INCREDIBLE PILLOW!!!

    I have been looking for a real body pillow now for years. I want one that will be large enough, soft enough, and that will last. I found it now! this pillow is everything advertised. I saw a reveiw that said it is only 46" long - Sorry, my tape says 54". The memory foam inside is like down feathers, so formable and it can be fluffed. Very unique to anything I have seen in the market. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    missonbay March 25, 2010
  • Noodle Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS PILLOW TO REPLACE A SHREDDED FOAM FILL PILLOW. THIS IS AN EXCELLENT PILLOW. I HAVE BAD KNEES AND CANNOT COMFORTABLY SLEEP ON MY BACK AND THIS PILLOW ALLOWS ME TO HAVE A FAIR AMOUNT OF COMFORT AND SUPPORT FOR MY KNEES WHILE LYING IN BED. THE MEMORY FOAM IS NOT TOO LARGE OR OVERLY STIFF. IT ALLOWS FOR NICE COMPRESSION WITHOUT FEELING UNCOMFORTABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PILLOW TO ANYONE WHO HAS DISCOMFORT WITH THEIR LEGS DURING SLEEP OR LYING DOWN. IF YOU HAVE NEVER OWNED A MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS OR PILLOW PLEASE NOTE THAT THE PILLOW WILL HAVE AN ODOR, FROM THE FOAM, THAT WILL QUICKLY DISSIPATE, THIS IS NORMAL. MY MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS HAD A NOTE ABOUT THE ODOR AND IT TOO DISSIPATED IN A COUPLE OF DAYS!

    Read More
    egryphen March 25, 2010
  • love it

    Love this and it's big and comfy... would like a pillow case option though...

    Read More
    glfowler February 28, 2010
  • You'll like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a Body Pillow for a while - am dating a girl from MN, so I've nicknamed it Dar. Being 6'4", I was especially attracted to the 'Extra-long 54-inch' length. It seems to keep its shape, and the memory foam works well. It's the perfect size for me, however it you're smaller than average, you may have difficulty wrapping your body around it - it's rather large. One thing I wish was offered along with it is a pillow case - looks like I'm going to have to get ingenious or sew a few king-size cases together. Buy it - you'll like it.

    Read More
    gonagetit2 February 10, 2010
  • Not 54 inches, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows arrived and measured at 46 inches not 54 inches, they are narrower that most pillows. They needed more fill and after 10 days of use the foam appears to be separating and bunching at the ends leaving a hole in the middle. I can not recommend these pillows to others.

    Read More
    humboldthanna January 23, 2010
  • HUGE AND COMFY!!!

    I just got my new body pillow and all I can say is... WOW!!! The cover is made out of this super soft velvety soft fur material. The pillow itself is Big, Soft and Fluffy. Unlike other Body pillows that are only 30" or 40" long this Body Pillow is nearly 5 Feet tall! Its not only the right size but with the memory foam a Super Value! I could not be happier!!!

    Read More
    shopoman January 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregg F. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links