Sale Starts at: $77.77

Save $182.23 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extra-firm Cambric Cotton 600 Fill Power White Goose Down Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mchristm
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this pillow a couple weeks but so far I am very happy! I hope it holds up.

    Read More
    mikehenry February 16, 2016
  • Restful Night
    Verified Purchase

    If you want down and use an extra-firm pillow this is excellent. Nice and even distribution of the filling. Pillow is a tad heavy, but is what makes it extra-firm.

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 December 19, 2015
  • Great side-sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Best side-sleeper pillow I've owned in the last 20 years. Truly extra-firm pillow.

    Read More
    Otto November 24, 2015
  • usually satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered down pillows from Overstock before that were tauted as extra firm and I have been thoroughly pleased. These are dinky little things that are fairly soft with my hand sinking to the bottom easily. I have not actually put my head on them since I intend to return. They were quite a bit more expensive than the last ones that I bought and I was expecting at least the same quality. I will continue to search for the same pillows that I bought before.

    Read More
    martha f. September 5, 2015
  • Extre firm down
    Verified Purchase

    A very well priced item, for the amount of Fill Power and quality of the cover.

    Read More
    informed November 4, 2014
  • Extra-firm Cambric 600 Fill Goose/Down Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    So plush and comfortable, with the firmness I wanted. I will buy again from Overstock. Thank you for a quality product.

    Read More
    marlashopper October 10, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very Firm, all-down Pillows are hard to find, and when you do find one, the prices are very high. This was reasonable, exactly what I expected. Thanks

    Read More
    treelady11 February 7, 2014
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is a great! I was surprised that it was so light but that has not been an issue. It's firm but not stiff. I put it in the dryer on the wrinkle release cycle before using just to fluff it up. Some reviews stated a slight odor however I didn't have that experience. I will buy more when I need them.

    Read More
    1lovinlife December 23, 2013
  • Support was not great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pillow as well one that was about a third of the price for comparison. The less expensive down pillow was actually much better and I ended up returning the Extra-firm Cambric Cotton Pillow. It was not "Extra-firm" as described. I was actually quite disappointed at how it flattened out and didn't offer much support.

    Read More
    kulturebomb October 19, 2013
  • Superior Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow has amazing support and high quality. I ended up buying several more and in other densities so I could have the best of all worlds in pillows. Great brand - thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    michelle5280 October 6, 2013
  • A very comfortable down filled pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a down-filled pillow that was too soft and this one was soft but also had some firmness.

    Read More
    edbrittain September 27, 2013
  • No more sore neck
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is a little thicker than I expected, but it will probably compress a little, over time. I do not have a sore neck when I wake up, and that was my goal. I tried an expensive memory foam pillow that made my neck worse, so I'm very pleased that I got my money's worth this time. FYI - I am a side and back sleeper.

    Read More
    tenyo10 July 31, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is soft, firm and holds it shape. nothing is leaking out and I have had it over a month. I would definately buy more.

    Read More
    jlweins May 15, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Best night's rest I've had in a long time. Soft but firm, filled with REAL down. Makes it hard to get out of bed!

    Read More
    polyglotte March 30, 2013
  • Extra firm cambric cotton 600 fill power pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Hard as a rock. No sensation of sinking down into a lovely goose down pillow. Husband liked they are as hard as a rock. Pillows also had a mild odor, and not a good one. Hubby and guests can use them.

    Read More
    pks2 March 26, 2013
  • not 100% goose down as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    I researched the down pillows on this site quite a bit & settled on this pillow as it was advertised as white goose down. someone even wrote in a question to the overstock customer service inquiring if it was 100% goose down & the answer was 'yes', so i bought two. They're not. they say right on them 'minimum 75% goose down'. Very disappointed & would have saved myself the time & trouble of ordering to start with if the info on the product was actually correct.

    Read More
    diehlgallery January 29, 2013
  • Extra firm 600 fill power "75%" white goose down
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to these pillows and must say I am disappointed. When an advertisement states "white goose down pillow" that is what I expect. That is not what I got. The tag says "Downlite, finest quality, expert craftsmanship, minimum 75% white goose down" and these are indeed "lite" on the down. There is nothing exceptional about them, they are ok, but the texture and feel of the pillow tells me there is at least 25% feathers in there and that is not what I was looking for. And there are little prickly things poking thru the cover. Now what to do with them? I won't put something in the guest room that I wouldn't use myself. My dog is looking hopeful

    Read More
    equimom53 October 24, 2012
  • Pain Relief
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pillow has really helped relieve pain in my lower back. I am a side sleeper and it provides support in the right spots. I also use under my arm, as I develop numbness on occasion.

    Read More
    Michelle L. June 12, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received these pillows today, removed packaging and fluffed them up. These pillows are exactly what I wanted. They don't crush down flat when laying your head on them like most other down pillows do. I regrettably ordered two other pillows also that were slightly cheaper, and I can really tell the difference. I should have ordered two sets of these pillows. Live and learn. So in conclusion these are great pillows well worth the selling price, and I highly recommend everyone interested in down pillows to give these a try. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    dallas33money June 8, 2017
  • FIRM DOWN PILLOWS FROM HEAVEN! It's about time!

    First, I researched, bought and returned other pillows for over a year before finding these at OS. I'm sorry to say, they were *** each when I bought 4 about a year ago. I'm back to get 2 more at THIS incredible price. They were very large, and VERY firm and had a lot of bounce back when new,(unlike typical down) so I thought they couldn't be pure down, but I was wrong. I kept them in sheer frustration of the hunt. I'm SO glad I did. I'm a bedding snob/junkie and am VERY picky. After about 6-8 months of use, they are finally broken in enough and are now PERFECTION! I bought the JUMBO size, and use queen cases. These have no poking quills, and have had VERY little down loss. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    Dawn May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links