Sale Starts at $91.34

Save $68.66 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extra-firm Cambric Cotton 600 Fill Power White Goose Down Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great, super-firm down pillows, which are nothing at all like a regular fill down pillows that go flat immediately when you lie down. This pillow is great - almost too full, although I think some of that effect is due to the extremely high thread-count fabric covering - but they're not so full that they come up around your ears like some extra full down pillows do (although those might be nice if you want to block out all sound and sleep with your head in a cocoon!). It's hard to even squeeze the air out of these! The latter i pillows, which is a problem only if you wash them, which I've done several times, and they've come thru just fine each time (with tennis balls in the dryer to fluff them) The only problem is getting the air out so they'll get clean ll the way thru in the washer - the trick is to put them on a soak and spin-dry cycle to get the air out, and only then actually wash them (I use just a touch of the LITE liquid soap that's made for washing WOOL. - get it? And then they take about 2 1/2 hours to dry in the dryer, again with tennis balls in the dryer. And don't use liquid fabric softener, but the softener sheets seem to be fine, as they don't affect the down, which could be ruined by liquid softener.

    Read More
    elianalaw March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    No neck support at all. Spent a lot of $. Don't bother.

    Read More
    harleycag February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like these pillows. Nothing like down. All I sleep with for years. Purchased some for my son, he likes them too. Shipping was quick. I recommend.

    Read More
    jinny64 February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Flat after 3 weeks wouldn’t buy again

    Read More
    jeffrey r. February 13, 2018
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These exceeded my expectations. They’re down but firm and just right for me. I’ve been looking for good down but firm pillows for ages and am disappointed a lot of the time. These are just right! I’d highly recommend them.

    Read More
    tefw January 24, 2018
  • Sleeping in comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these pillows and find them excellent for a good night sleep.

    Read More
    OstkUser1465469 December 10, 2017
  • Sleeping better than ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband is at the point of banning me from buying pillows. I have been searching for a pillow that will enable me to have a restful night without neck and back pain. I have purchased the jumbo and king size pillow. I have not had any neck pain. I am actually sleeping through the night without tossing and turning. I read all prior reviews and was encouraged to try the pillow out. So glad I did!!

    Read More
    Stephanie L. November 30, 2017
  • Very firm pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Since I’m a side sleeper, I wanted firm pillows that would support my head and neck. These pillows are prefect for a side sleeper. I don’t think they would be much use if you sleep on your back and stomach as they are quite thick and firm.

    Read More
    Catherine W. November 16, 2017
  • Very, very firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pillow is great, but it is even firmer than I could imagine an extra-firm pillow being. I bought queen size and it is also somewhat large for a queen size pillow -- I have to stuff it into my queen-sized pillow case. Very comfortable though.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. October 30, 2017
  • Phebea
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are so comfortable. They hold their shape well. They have a good density. This was a great buy and I would buy them again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1383327 October 11, 2017
  • flat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this pillow flattens down just like all the others. make an investment in another pillow. this doesnt come close to doing what it says it will do. my chihuahua loves to lay on them. the pillows are at the foot of the bed for the dogs!

    Read More
    kaybg September 25, 2017
  • Who wants noise when you sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I haave been sleeping on goose down pillows for decades. This being said, I bought two queen pillows and they rustle! Maybe there are leaves mixed in with the goose down. Am using these as back support when reading in bed, instead of sleeping pillow. Expected more at this price.

    Read More
    prudence1984 September 7, 2017
  • OK pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received these yesterday and one of the pillows is noticeably lighter than the other. They both feel fine but I'm not sure that "extra firm" is the description that I would have given them. I thought that for the price these would be better. I haven't used them yet because I want to put quality pillow protectors on them but I'm not going to the trouble of returning them and starting my search from scratch. I can live with them, I hope!

    Read More
    Mountain Girl August 26, 2017
  • Very comfortable pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this pillow for more than 2 months now. Love It! Initially I had hard time to get used to this pillow after I have been using memory foam pillows for several years, but shortly, I started to wake without neck pain. I would highly recommend this pillow to side-sleepers.

    Read More
    irshava August 24, 2017
  • Too firm
    Verified Purchase

    While pillows were o.k.....I thought they are way too firm. I am not thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    alexandra9 August 17, 2017
  • Best pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best down pillow I have found! I have slept soundly since using this pillow. There is no flattening at all. I have been using this for weeks now and it is as perfect as day 1!

    Read More
    Dawn G. August 14, 2017
  • Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are not that firm and frankly to me feel more like a soft to medium firmness. I purchased them due to other rave reviews, but am not personally thrilled with them for the price. I will try them out and see. If not, they're going back.

    Read More
    lexig August 11, 2017
  • Pricey and Totally Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a side sleeper, look no further. This pillow is firm and lofty, and I can't sleep on anything else. It's held up fabulously well for years.

    Read More
    shob August 3, 2017
  • Pain Relief
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pillow has really helped relieve pain in my lower back. I am a side sleeper and it provides support in the right spots. I also use under my arm, as I develop numbness on occasion.

    Read More
    Michelle L. June 12, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received these pillows today, removed packaging and fluffed them up. These pillows are exactly what I wanted. They don't crush down flat when laying your head on them like most other down pillows do. I regrettably ordered two other pillows also that were slightly cheaper, and I can really tell the difference. I should have ordered two sets of these pillows. Live and learn. So in conclusion these are great pillows well worth the selling price, and I highly recommend everyone interested in down pillows to give these a try. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    dallas33money June 8, 2017