Starting at $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extra-firm Cambric Cotton 600 Fill Power White Goose Down Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleeping in comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these pillows and find them excellent for a good night sleep.

    Read More
    OstkUser1465469 December 10, 2017
  • Sleeping better than ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband is at the point of banning me from buying pillows. I have been searching for a pillow that will enable me to have a restful night without neck and back pain. I have purchased the jumbo and king size pillow. I have not had any neck pain. I am actually sleeping through the night without tossing and turning. I read all prior reviews and was encouraged to try the pillow out. So glad I did!!

    Read More
    Stephanie L. November 30, 2017
  • Very firm pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Since I’m a side sleeper, I wanted firm pillows that would support my head and neck. These pillows are prefect for a side sleeper. I don’t think they would be much use if you sleep on your back and stomach as they are quite thick and firm.

    Read More
    Catherine W. November 16, 2017
  • Very, very firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pillow is great, but it is even firmer than I could imagine an extra-firm pillow being. I bought queen size and it is also somewhat large for a queen size pillow -- I have to stuff it into my queen-sized pillow case. Very comfortable though.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. October 30, 2017
  • Phebea
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are so comfortable. They hold their shape well. They have a good density. This was a great buy and I would buy them again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1383327 October 11, 2017
  • flat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this pillow flattens down just like all the others. make an investment in another pillow. this doesnt come close to doing what it says it will do. my chihuahua loves to lay on them. the pillows are at the foot of the bed for the dogs!

    Read More
    kaybg September 25, 2017
  • Who wants noise when you sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I haave been sleeping on goose down pillows for decades. This being said, I bought two queen pillows and they rustle! Maybe there are leaves mixed in with the goose down. Am using these as back support when reading in bed, instead of sleeping pillow. Expected more at this price.

    Read More
    prudence1984 September 7, 2017
  • OK pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received these yesterday and one of the pillows is noticeably lighter than the other. They both feel fine but I'm not sure that "extra firm" is the description that I would have given them. I thought that for the price these would be better. I haven't used them yet because I want to put quality pillow protectors on them but I'm not going to the trouble of returning them and starting my search from scratch. I can live with them, I hope!

    Read More
    Mountain Girl August 26, 2017
  • Very comfortable pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this pillow for more than 2 months now. Love It! Initially I had hard time to get used to this pillow after I have been using memory foam pillows for several years, but shortly, I started to wake without neck pain. I would highly recommend this pillow to side-sleepers.

    Read More
    irshava August 24, 2017
  • Too firm
    Verified Purchase

    While pillows were o.k.....I thought they are way too firm. I am not thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    alexandra9 August 17, 2017
  • Best pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best down pillow I have found! I have slept soundly since using this pillow. There is no flattening at all. I have been using this for weeks now and it is as perfect as day 1!

    Read More
    Dawn G. August 14, 2017
  • Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are not that firm and frankly to me feel more like a soft to medium firmness. I purchased them due to other rave reviews, but am not personally thrilled with them for the price. I will try them out and see. If not, they're going back.

    Read More
    lexig August 11, 2017
  • Pricey and Totally Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a side sleeper, look no further. This pillow is firm and lofty, and I can't sleep on anything else. It's held up fabulously well for years.

    Read More
    shob August 3, 2017
  • Pain Relief
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pillow has really helped relieve pain in my lower back. I am a side sleeper and it provides support in the right spots. I also use under my arm, as I develop numbness on occasion.

    Read More
    Michelle L. June 12, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received these pillows today, removed packaging and fluffed them up. These pillows are exactly what I wanted. They don't crush down flat when laying your head on them like most other down pillows do. I regrettably ordered two other pillows also that were slightly cheaper, and I can really tell the difference. I should have ordered two sets of these pillows. Live and learn. So in conclusion these are great pillows well worth the selling price, and I highly recommend everyone interested in down pillows to give these a try. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    dallas33money June 8, 2017
  • FIRM DOWN PILLOWS FROM HEAVEN! It's about time!

    First, I researched, bought and returned other pillows for over a year before finding these at OS. I'm sorry to say, they were *** each when I bought 4 about a year ago. I'm back to get 2 more at THIS incredible price. They were very large, and VERY firm and had a lot of bounce back when new,(unlike typical down) so I thought they couldn't be pure down, but I was wrong. I kept them in sheer frustration of the hunt. I'm SO glad I did. I'm a bedding snob/junkie and am VERY picky. After about 6-8 months of use, they are finally broken in enough and are now PERFECTION! I bought the JUMBO size, and use queen cases. These have no poking quills, and have had VERY little down loss. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    Dawn May 1, 2017
  • GOOSE DOWN PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE GREAT I CAN FINALLY SLEEP COMFORTABLY AGAIN

    Read More
    Norma V. April 13, 2017
  • Wonderfully firm
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow! It's firm yet molds to fit.

    Read More
    Laura C. February 21, 2017
  • Good Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow did not have a smell upon opening which was a concern based on other reviews. The pillow is nicely filled so it's got a medium hardness. It comes with a zippered case that can be removed to wash. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser129621 February 18, 2017
  • Nice but not great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been ;looking for a FIRM Down pillow for the past year and after several purchases from various companies along with returns I came across this pillow. With very good reviews and a steep price ($*** on sale!) I made the purchase. While construction quality is excellent the pillow fails to deliver on being FIRM. I decided to keep it and have come to the conclusion there is no such thing as a FIRM Down pillow! You need to look at man-made material based pillow to get a firm pillow,

    Read More
    Fred B. January 25, 2017