Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $98.49

Save $161.51 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extra-firm Cambric Cotton 600 Fill Power White Goose Down Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too firm
    Verified Purchase

    While pillows were o.k.....I thought they are way too firm. I am not thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    alexandra9 August 17, 2017
  • Best pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best down pillow I have found! I have slept soundly since using this pillow. There is no flattening at all. I have been using this for weeks now and it is as perfect as day 1!

    Read More
    Dawn G. August 14, 2017
  • Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are not that firm and frankly to me feel more like a soft to medium firmness. I purchased them due to other rave reviews, but am not personally thrilled with them for the price. I will try them out and see. If not, they're going back.

    Read More
    lexig August 11, 2017
  • Pricey and Totally Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a side sleeper, look no further. This pillow is firm and lofty, and I can't sleep on anything else. It's held up fabulously well for years.

    Read More
    shob August 3, 2017
  • Pain Relief
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pillow has really helped relieve pain in my lower back. I am a side sleeper and it provides support in the right spots. I also use under my arm, as I develop numbness on occasion.

    Read More
    Michelle L. June 12, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received these pillows today, removed packaging and fluffed them up. These pillows are exactly what I wanted. They don't crush down flat when laying your head on them like most other down pillows do. I regrettably ordered two other pillows also that were slightly cheaper, and I can really tell the difference. I should have ordered two sets of these pillows. Live and learn. So in conclusion these are great pillows well worth the selling price, and I highly recommend everyone interested in down pillows to give these a try. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    dallas33money June 8, 2017
  • FIRM DOWN PILLOWS FROM HEAVEN! It's about time!

    First, I researched, bought and returned other pillows for over a year before finding these at OS. I'm sorry to say, they were *** each when I bought 4 about a year ago. I'm back to get 2 more at THIS incredible price. They were very large, and VERY firm and had a lot of bounce back when new,(unlike typical down) so I thought they couldn't be pure down, but I was wrong. I kept them in sheer frustration of the hunt. I'm SO glad I did. I'm a bedding snob/junkie and am VERY picky. After about 6-8 months of use, they are finally broken in enough and are now PERFECTION! I bought the JUMBO size, and use queen cases. These have no poking quills, and have had VERY little down loss. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    Dawn May 1, 2017
  • GOOSE DOWN PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE GREAT I CAN FINALLY SLEEP COMFORTABLY AGAIN

    Read More
    Norma V. April 13, 2017
  • Wonderfully firm
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow! It's firm yet molds to fit.

    Read More
    Laura C. February 21, 2017
  • Good Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow did not have a smell upon opening which was a concern based on other reviews. The pillow is nicely filled so it's got a medium hardness. It comes with a zippered case that can be removed to wash. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser129621 February 18, 2017
  • Nice but not great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been ;looking for a FIRM Down pillow for the past year and after several purchases from various companies along with returns I came across this pillow. With very good reviews and a steep price ($*** on sale!) I made the purchase. While construction quality is excellent the pillow fails to deliver on being FIRM. I decided to keep it and have come to the conclusion there is no such thing as a FIRM Down pillow! You need to look at man-made material based pillow to get a firm pillow,

    Read More
    Fred B. January 25, 2017
  • Xtra-Firm Dwn Pllw...

    Not firm??? I had to beat this pillow up, before I could even use it!! Woke up, with my chin touching my chest!! I Love this thing! Best down pillow, I've ever owned. Emperez36

    Read More
    Ellen P. January 2, 2017
  • Extra-firm goose down
    Verified Purchase

    While down pillows can never be truly firm, this one has quite a lot of filling and my husband loves to prop it up to sit on the bed. No odors or any issues!

    Read More
    iggley December 28, 2016
  • Firm Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very Firm, great if you are a side sleeper. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle Y. November 7, 2016
  • Extremely poor quality, unhappy with the shopping
    Verified Purchase

    First the pillow - the cover is cheap, spotted with yellow stains. The pillow is firm, but the down seem to shift from under my head and I lay on a flat pillow within minutes with large bulks on both side of me. After fluffing it works for an other few minutes. Now about Overstock - Downlite sent me a cheap, queen sized feather chamber pillow instead of the king sized down pillow I ordered. Overstock replaced it for me free of charge since I received a wrong item. However when I saw the low quality pillow Downlite sent the second time I had to pay for the return shipment. This never happened to me. I don't know if this is a new feature of Overstock but until now whenever I was dissatisfied with the item I could ship it back free of charge. In my desperation I searched elsewhere for down pillows and I couldn't believe my eyes when I found this same pillow for $*less. I thought that by shopping at Overstock I would get the best possible deal. I was wrong. And finally about Downlite - I don't know what kid of company is that who doesn't dare to show their name when selling a pillow. I couldn't find the company name "Downlite" on the description when I purchased the pillow, they only mention that it was made in the USA /well, the down filling that is, because the ugly yellow-stained cover is from China/ I returned it. It worth the $* return shipping.

    Read More
    macsi October 7, 2016
  • Best pillow ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a pillow snob, so I was amazed at how wonderful these pillows are. The fill power and quality materials make this a reasonable purchase. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    AZbound September 29, 2016
  • great down pillow
    Verified Purchase

    pillows have kept their shape

    Read More
    kathleen b. September 19, 2016
  • love this pillow

    I am a side sleeper and I love how this pillow keeps its shape and it made a difference in my sleep comfort. I think the price has gone up quite a bit since I bought it.

    Read More
    Dana C. August 28, 2016
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was having sleeping issues and decided to get a new pillow. It's helped so much! The pillow is firm but it has give because it's down. If you don't like a very firm pillow maybe try a lesser fill. Worth the price!

    Read More
    Christa C. August 4, 2016
  • petc.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a firm down pillow for a side-sleeper. This is a very FIRM pillow, too hard, in fact. I can't punch it up as i change positions during the night. If you take one position and keep it all night, you should be happy. the pillow height and firmness provides a de facto ledge for your head that keeps your spine straight.

    Read More
    klutzy101 July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links