Read All Reviews for Extra Firm Goose Feather Standard-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase another set, they are really good and firm

    Read More
    Lally C. November 15, 2016
  • Nice too!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the pillows I use for my shams and I sleep on them once in awhile. They too, are comfortable!

    Read More
    Carolyn T. June 24, 2015
  • No support
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow offers no support at all. When I wake up in the morning my head touches the mattress and I have two huge bulges (the "pillow") on either side of my head. Needless to say I wake up with major headache and I consider this pillow a pain in the neck. One ended up.in the garbage but it came in a set of two so I'm stuck with one more. If you are a side sleeper and need support look somewhere else.

    Read More
    anca44 November 26, 2013
  • Unsatisfactory pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I used to sleep on a feather pillow for years but for some reason quit doing so. Was up on Overstock.com purchasing luggage and saw the pillows so read the reviews about how they were great for side sleepers. Had been in need of replacing my current pillow so thought I would be happy with these. They seemed all nice and fluffy when I took them out of the box so I was excited to try it. Sorry to say, after giving this pillow my best shot I am going to have to return them. They mush down to almost nothing when you lay on them. My neck was very sore every morning when I woke up and most mornings I woke with a headache. Since I quit sleeping on the pillow, my headaches and sore neck have disappeared.

    Read More
    duckdynasty November 20, 2013
  • extra firm goose FEATHER pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find feather pillows cased in ticking for my adult daughter who had lost her favorite pillow in the 80's on a trip to Disneyland. She has mentioned a few times that she still has never found another pillow she likes. So, when these came I sewed ticking (which isn't as thick as it used to be....) to the pillow front and back. She loves it! I still have the other one (still looking for the thicker old fashioned ticking) and now have granddaughter, grandson, and husband all wanting one for themselves. Guess I will have to buy another set.....

    Read More
    meem58 August 4, 2013
  • Super firm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    For me this is not what I was wanting, didn't pay attention when going back and forth deciding which set to buy. I like squishy pillows, but, if you want a really good, firm pillow, this is it. Even the outside material is really good and thick, no feathers getting out of these! My grand kids like these pillows when sitting up in bed to read or play their electronics.

    Read More
    damaw May 25, 2013
  • Good pillows for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to see a firmer pillow. This one seems to be the best I've found so far.

    Read More
    inuse2x April 11, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these pillows. My husband and I just got a new mattress and the pillows were a great edition.

    Read More
    wsasi07 March 9, 2013
  • Perfect for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These have made me not want to get out of bed. They are worth the cost and feel like pillows from a $500 a night hotel.

    Read More
    lhudcjd February 3, 2013
  • Not Firm Enough
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed because the pillows collapse under our heads after a few minutes. Also, I like a cool pillow, and I find that I'm flipping it around several times throughout the night.

    Read More
    prosep February 2, 2013
  • Excellent Pillow for Side sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    very firm pillow for side sleepers . great quality for the price . they fluff up really nice .

    Read More
    spariag January 30, 2013
  • Better sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Have not had feather pillows in a long time, truly amazing at how better your sleep is

    Read More
    wildcatoreo October 30, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Well made pillows with a good quilted cover. They are well stuffed and good for a side sleeper like myself.

    Read More
    trailrider48 September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links