Sale $35.09

Was: $41.99

Save $6.90 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Solid or Printed Pattern Easy Care Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    sheets would buy again when the occassion for new ones

    Read More
    1van December 9, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with these sheets. Soft to touch. Quick dry.

    Read More
    Allison G. December 4, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and good feeling to skin

    Read More
    Marie Y. November 18, 2017
  • Very nice sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets come in lovely colors, are soft and comfy, and wash/dry well.

    Read More
    vfs13 October 24, 2017
  • No good for me
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the material seem cheap.

    Read More
    Ellisa D. October 15, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sheets. They are very soft and wrinkle free. They have been washed every 5-7 days and still fit great and the color looks new.

    Read More
    Carol B. September 30, 2017
  • They were ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing magical. Just standard.

    Read More
    jamie d. September 13, 2017
  • SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    THEY WERE A LITTLE BIG FOR A FULL SIZED BED BUT OTHERWISE OK

    Read More
    Shakespeare 201 September 3, 2017
  • fun sheets
    Verified Purchase

    crisp, wrinkle free, fits deep mattress great.

    Read More
    JANINE J. August 24, 2017
  • new sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Needed sheets for the twin mattress and the sheets that came, after washing them are so soft and they never wrinkle and I am loving them

    Read More
    hibettyj July 21, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are soft wash well I will purchase them again when I need them everything I order from club oh is normally awesome every now and then I'll find a product that I need to return but it's not very often

    Read More
    Shelby L. July 3, 2017
  • Top Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and a great fit for my Kingsize mattress.

    Read More
    Jennie H. April 23, 2017
  • awesome sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    The color green was exactly as pictured and matched my duvet set perfectly. they are SO SO SO soft even a year later and I absolutely love these sheets.

    Read More
    Rachael H. March 17, 2017
  • get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Not very soft. I ended up replacing with jersey sheet for the same price at *** .

    Read More
    Michele S. March 10, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are ok. They are thin and the elastic on the fitted sheet does not stay well on the mattress. The color is pretty.

    Read More
    Angela B. February 24, 2017
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    i don't know yet plan on making them into curtains and stuff for my kitchen

    Read More
    tallskrier February 23, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is exactly what it says, easy to care for! It doesn't resist stains the best, but we've had it a couple years now and it has retained its same color through many washes. It's also quite easy to match with other things in the room. Love it and already thinking of buying another color!

    Read More
    Samantha S. February 14, 2017
  • Thin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are a little thin & don't seem like they will last a long time. Fun print & the kids like them a lot, but not sure if they will last more than a year.

    Read More
    Alana M. January 16, 2017
  • Feels smooth
    Verified Purchase

    Silky, not rough style sheets. Good value.

    Read More
    Adam D. October 23, 2016
  • Cheap sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets ripped after the first washing.

    Read More
    Shelly J. October 8, 2016