Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Solid or Printed Pattern Easy Care Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • new sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Needed sheets for the twin mattress and the sheets that came, after washing them are so soft and they never wrinkle and I am loving them

    Read More
    hibettyj July 21, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are soft wash well I will purchase them again when I need them everything I order from club oh is normally awesome every now and then I'll find a product that I need to return but it's not very often

    Read More
    Shelby L. July 3, 2017
  • Top Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and a great fit for my Kingsize mattress.

    Read More
    Jennie H. April 23, 2017
  • awesome sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    The color green was exactly as pictured and matched my duvet set perfectly. they are SO SO SO soft even a year later and I absolutely love these sheets.

    Read More
    Rachael H. March 17, 2017
  • get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Not very soft. I ended up replacing with jersey sheet for the same price at *** .

    Read More
    Michele S. March 10, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are ok. They are thin and the elastic on the fitted sheet does not stay well on the mattress. The color is pretty.

    Read More
    Angela B. February 24, 2017
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    i don't know yet plan on making them into curtains and stuff for my kitchen

    Read More
    tallskrier February 23, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is exactly what it says, easy to care for! It doesn't resist stains the best, but we've had it a couple years now and it has retained its same color through many washes. It's also quite easy to match with other things in the room. Love it and already thinking of buying another color!

    Read More
    Samantha S. February 14, 2017
  • Thin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are a little thin & don't seem like they will last a long time. Fun print & the kids like them a lot, but not sure if they will last more than a year.

    Read More
    Alana M. January 16, 2017
  • Feels smooth
    Verified Purchase

    Silky, not rough style sheets. Good value.

    Read More
    Adam D. October 23, 2016
  • Cheap sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets ripped after the first washing.

    Read More
    Shelly J. October 8, 2016
  • Faded so quickly
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets looked lovely new but faded so much in each washing that they looked old within a couple of months.

    Read More
    OstkUser595372 September 30, 2016
  • Soft but don't stay on bed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughters twin but fitted sheet came off all the time. She loved them cause they were super soft.

    Read More
    Kelli K. September 29, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    They are very soft but also very thin

    Read More
    Tricia T. September 21, 2016
  • Kitato
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the quality of this product. Sorry Overstock, not this time.

    Read More
    kitato September 19, 2016
  • Soft and cuddle you
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite sheets. Bought a set for each size bed in the house. Will buy more.

    Read More
    Rosemarie A. August 27, 2016
  • The King
    Verified Purchase

    very nice just what the wife wanted

    Read More
    dhallit August 26, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    its just ok for teenager kids

    Read More
    fenny August 20, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    They wash well and are comfortable.

    Read More
    DINA S. August 17, 2016
  • Excellent gifts!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheet sets in different colors for three teenage girls. The price and quality were excellent, and the girls really loved them.

    Read More
    Mary V. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links