Sale: $41.39

At other retailer: $63.94

Save $22.55 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Expressions Regal Animal Print 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It's nice for a change
    Verified Purchase

    Fun print and washes well.

    Read More
    happyinnj01 April 14, 2017
  • Good fit, nice feel, arrived on time.

    I ordered two items just to reach the *** required for free delivery. Items shipped in two separate batches months apart.

    Read More
    OstkUser956520 February 12, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this duvet cover for a change. It is cute, well styled and made well. It washes up perfectly. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    mygday January 12, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    If you buy a comforter from target this duvet will not fit

    Read More
    laadawnn December 31, 2016
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material. Bold contrast in color.

    Read More
    beauc00 July 27, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft to touch and it's a trendy looking duvet cover.

    Read More
    Li L. June 11, 2016
  • Great item! Soft cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Had this and washed many many times doesn't fade stays soft

    Read More
    Renee Cherep Ar S. May 31, 2016
  • Princess Mania
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover and shams are perfect! Tissue and everything else are very good quality. You wont regret it!

    Read More
    Mariette M. May 11, 2016
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible set, poor quality, no matter how carefully I launder and immediately remove from the dryer it looks cheap, rumpled, and disgusting. The black bleeds into the white and the resulting dingy shade only adds to the cheap appearance. Bought it for an African themed spare bedroom and am ashamed to have them on the bed. The set has been laundered maybe 10 times!

    Read More
    pjb87 March 7, 2016
  • daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    just what we were looking for

    Read More
    Shari G. February 24, 2016
  • Cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the cute print. The fabric faded and got pilly after 3-4 washes.

    Read More
    Dan Dan Z. February 19, 2016
  • Daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and fits the comforter nice.

    Read More
    Gayle C. January 9, 2016
  • duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    it is what it says it is, but nothing special about it.

    Read More
    mbski December 12, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product..design is great and comforter is warmer than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Paula G. November 9, 2015
  • Great purchase very happy with quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase very happy with quality.

    Read More
    Eugenia S. October 23, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice set, good price but not the best quality fabric

    Read More
    Shira O. August 13, 2015
  • Great, durable duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover for my daughter in the zebra print. It seems durable and will wear well. The only complaint I would have is that after we washed it and put it on the bed, it does seem to pick up lint and dog hair--my daughter has out-lawed the dog from her bed--it's soft but could have a smoother sheen to it. Great look and quality for the price.

    Read More
    Rona K. July 19, 2015
  • Cute and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet was just what I was looking for! The zebra print works perfectly with the Safari Oasis decor of our home and the duvet fit perfectly around our down comforter. Considering the price this was a very smart buy for the quality you get. Thanks O.co!

    Read More
    goldylocs July 15, 2015
  • Expressions Regal Animal Print 3 piece Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying comforter; holds up well; overall great set.

    Read More
    ladycys May 19, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I little big for a twin size down comforter.

    Read More
    mdinser April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links